Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased for my daughter - delighted with the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Jan 24, 2015

Beautiful earrings, Perfect for both dressy and casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful, love these, I will wear them for all casual occasions, and would make a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Jemez springs new mexico,  Jan 1, 2015

I love these sparkly and beautifully inlaid earrings. They were all I had expected and a perfect gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 28, 2014

I got these for a friend, they are beautifully made. The colors are so bright, the silver is done well. Wonderful piece of jewelry that will go with any color of outfit warn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O
 from In the South,  Dec 15, 2014

The front part of these earrings and the part that shows most of the time is very pretty. However the backside does not look like sterling silver and interestingly enough, the earrings I have bought from Mexico in the past make me wonder if these were even made there. I will wear them but I was a bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Nov 6, 2014

They are very well made and the color is beautiful. Love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, versatile design and durable
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 28, 2014

These earrings are very attractive and modern. The assortment of colors offer a great accompaniment to a variety of dresses I have. and they hold up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as they say.
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

As beautiful in person as the pictures. Girlfriend loves them and I like supporting Free Trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love turquoise & abalone!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Love their design & size. Will give a closer scrutiny of the metal, but I am content in having worn them several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling earrings
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

The earrings look just like the photo. They are very pretty and well made. I bought three pairs, and gave two to friends as gifts. They are a great buy and would have cost more if I had bought them in Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings but smaller than the picture.
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

I like the earrings. I sometimes don't pay attention to the measurements, so these were smaller than I thought they would be, and certainly smaller than the picture. I still like them though. Just have to start paying more attention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Earring
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift for my grown daughter. She loves them! Wonderful quality and workmanship. They are perfect for summer, which in Florida, is just about year round! I also am happy to support Overstock's world market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver dangles
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Smaller than what I expected. Bought for a birthday gift. My sister liked the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earing
 from Reno NV,  Apr 15, 2014

I love these earrings. They are well made and I get lots of complements on them. I would buy from this seller again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2014

Love the colors & simplicity. Not too large or bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

These very lovely earrings made a great gift for a friend. They're perfect, and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought for a present for one of my friends and she loved them. They are stylish and of great quality. I will be getting some for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Very nice piece of jewelry, well made and true to image in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Asheboro NC,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of work. Thank you! I did not expect the quality of this piece. I always try to get something special and unique for my loved ones and this fit the bill. Thank you for your talent and hard work. I could not ask for better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought