Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Turquoise Earrings
 from Palm Beach Fl,  May 7, 2013

For the price, I was surprised about the quality, but mostley how accurate they were to the picture. They are going to be one of my favorite earrings and I enjoy the compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear drop earrings
 from Bandera, Texas,  May 7, 2013

They were given as a gift and she thought they were beautiful. I've seen her wear them 4 times since she received them for her birthday. Even her husband really liked them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Apr 17, 2013

Again this pair of earrings was bought for my daughter. She says they are really pretty and she has enjoyed wearing them very much. She also said that when the light shines on them a certain way they sparkle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

I like the color and that they go with a lot of my outfits

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem solid and of quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are a little long, but that is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Granby, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

bought these for my wife (along with 2 other pair). Only problem is trying to decide which to wear. These are very fetching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good !!!!
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice pieces..... Thanks..................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver turquioise and abalone earrings
 from Jacksonville , FL,  Jan 18, 2013

love the earrings, they match a bracelet that I have form Mexico.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the exact size I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from NY, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Thought my girl would like them, , but, she Loves them ! Wears them all the time , more so then the more expensive ones I bought her for Christmas. .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Each set must be unique, and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with smooth edges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Miller Beach, Indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

They are a little thinner than I thought they would be, but they're pretty and I like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dangles
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

very pretty dangles in shades of turquoise and green with silver accents

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? on Apple, it is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice smooth surface with inlays of different stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Houston,Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought these as a gift - and they really love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brsuyigul product
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

The World Trade members continue to provide a quality & desired product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The contrast between the turquoise & the abalone is lovely. I like these very much. They're unique and have an expensive feel. They are a Christmas gift for a friend but I'd like to keep them for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship, nice quality weight to silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmanship
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

I was really attracted to the intricate mosaic of the various shade of turquoise. They have a high quality handcrafted look to them. I gave them to my daughter and she pays me the highest compliment you can get. I see her wearing these frequently, and not just when she knows she is going to see me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turqoiuse and Abalone Earrings
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

These are going back. I was disappointed in them. The Abalone was inferior and dull. It is not an expensive product and should be beautiful. It was not. These were just mediocre.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pair I recieved did not appear as rounded, were flatter and the abalone was inferior. The workmanship was a disappointment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Exactly as Pictured
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2012

These are beautiful earrings which I bought as a gift for my significant other. Nice quality, not too large or small, beautiful colors. She adores them! Very, very good for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE
 from NEVADA,  Oct 23, 2012

THESE EARRINGS ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED WEAR THEM ALMOST EVERYDAY. GO WITH EVERYTHING,LIGHT. CAN'T MISS ON THESE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art.
 from Sweden, Ístersund,  Oct 19, 2012

These earrings are really beautiful, a real piece of art, truly exquisite handicraft. I think the size is perfect and I love the shape of teardrops. And the colours in real life is as displayed onsite. Absolutely gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite handicraft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was well made and beautiful. And the price is right, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? tes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was p lease to see it was thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 98%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Beautiful!!!
 from Boston,  Sep 26, 2012

I live them. They are the perfect length, and quite beautiful in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top