For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
.Disapponted !!
 from Houston,  Dec 18, 2013

They are small and poor quality. Way over-priced. The wire that connected the earring to the clasp looked like it was hair width and the colors did not match. Whoever made them did a poor job of matching the materials and a poor job of soldering or whatever they call it with the metal.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

The earring offer unique styling and craftsmanship -- not the typical manufactured look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tear drop earrrings
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 13, 2013

Actually gave these to my favorite sister-in-law....she loves them and wears them a lot!! The colors and shape and weight of the product is top notch, high quality. Fabulous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought these earings even though I don't usually wear silver. They are very beautiful and not too heavy for a drop earring. The colors a vibrant and very true to those depicted on the screen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice turquoise nice crafmanship
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 26, 2013

Nice earings , got them for my wife's birthday. The size and color of the truquoise is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings to die for.
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Oct 30, 2013

I wear a lot of blue, green and turquoise and these earrings go well with all those colors and really spark up the contrasts. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. I'd certainly recommend this site to anyone and look forward to finding more earrings there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2013

The most beautiful earrings I have ever seen - my new favorites! I am 110% satisfied, they greatly exceeded my expectations. I am glad to help artisans world wide with the World Stock program.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 1, 2013

WOW, nicely made, love the craftmanship beautiful colors!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

Looks cheap. Color is fine. My ears are itchy after wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver and abalone earrings
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 16, 2013

These earrings will be a gift. They are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are for gifts, for Christmas I feel the people getting them will be happy with them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Salisbury, CT,  Jul 3, 2013

I gave these to our daughter. She likes the teardrop shape. The turquoise goes with many things. She wears them for work and to go out. they are light weight so the comfort level is very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bryan, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

I was extremely happy with this purchase, which was a gift for a friend who is getting married in them. We searched your site on line together (by phone) and she decided upon these. They were shipped very quickly and she was extremely happy with them because the reality matched your description. Thank You!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were purchased as a gift and sent directly to the recipient. She is wearing them to get married and was very happy with them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drop earrings - go with so many outfits!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 23, 2013

I love these new earrings and have worn them several times. To insure that I don't accidentally lose one, though, I put a clear plastic guard on the wire and snug it up to behind my ear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Berkshires,  Jun 12, 2013

Really like these earrings. Picture was true to item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Elmira, MI.,  Jun 11, 2013

I used these two pair as graduation gifts, and they were very well-received!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

Arrived in a timely manner, was a little smaller than I'd expected. They are very pretty and a good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT earrings !
 from Lake in the Hills, Il.,  May 15, 2013

Everyone asked where I got these earrings. Color is much better in person. They have become my favorite earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from CA,  May 7, 2013

I love these earrings! They are small and simple but pack a big punch when on. I've gotten tons of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Turquoise Earrings
 from Palm Beach Fl,  May 7, 2013

For the price, I was surprised about the quality, but mostley how accurate they were to the picture. They are going to be one of my favorite earrings and I enjoy the compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top