Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangle Earrings
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jan 19, 2011

These earrings were much more beautiful when I got them than what you see online. There is about every color of blue/green-blue in them you can imagine. So they have been very versatile to wear with lots of outfits. They are made well and stay put as long as you put the little rubber tubes on behind the ear. Would definitely buy a product from this person again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend.the box it came in was not the usual pretty white box that I would expect but the earrings inside were perfect for the price.The size if these earrings were perfect (my friend is 5'8 so i didnt want them to be too long or too skinny or too heavy.The earrings were none of those things and my friend loves them very much.My mom asked me to get her the same pair for her b-day and she is petite! a big hit !! quality craftsmanship.100 pecent satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone tear drop earrings are. beautiful
 from chester pa,  Jun 24, 2011

The abalone tear drop eaarrings are beautiful and I would recommand them to anyone that ask me where I got them from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Texas area,  Dec 29, 2010

Great earrings! Not to heavy. Got them for a gift for my mother. She loved them. Great price for a good cause. (watch the video) and they were made well with bright colors. Glad I picked these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bohochic
 Aug 8, 2016

very well made! easy to wear...these are not heavy on the ear and they are the perfect way to dress up shorts and a t...definitely boho chic...and the money goes to a good cause!!! love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalona errings
 Feb 5, 2016

cheap nade. when i opened the box one was still on card other othere one was just lying in "box beoken. not worth any pric. bah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise/Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful but narrow in width. They are just as pictured . Anyone would be very pleased with them - well worth the amount paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hit
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

These earrings were a big hit Christmas day. There were ooohs and aaahs all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 Jul 20, 2016

Purchased for my daughter - the color of these earrings is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise and abalone earrings
 Jul 11, 2016

These are some of my favorite earrings. Although equal in quality to the round ones, these are more flattering. The work is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois
 Jul 6, 2016

They are a birthday gift. Very pretty! Thinking about order myself a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jun 28, 2016

Good quality, well made. Purchased a different style from them for myself. love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jj
 Jun 8, 2016

The craftmanship is magnificent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 2, 2016

The picture is not able to reflect how gorgeous these are. Solid earrings well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Beautiful Lots of compliments
 May 26, 2016

My wife loves these, look really nice better than the photo. She gets lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 May 24, 2016

Gave these to my mom for her Mother's Day present and she loved them! Great quality and they're not cheaply made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2016

These earring are gorgous and jazz up any outfit! I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 30, 2016

Beautiful earrings, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 9, 2016

Earring are very pretty...a little longer than I usually wear but beautifully made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 Mar 14, 2016

Well that's what my daughter said when she opened the gift. I bought these for the colors and unique design. I was skeptical if my daughter would be fond of them as I was since she has more of a subdued and hippe-ish taste in jewelry. Verdict for these earring....a must-have from both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought