Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangle Earrings
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jan 19, 2011

These earrings were much more beautiful when I got them than what you see online. There is about every color of blue/green-blue in them you can imagine. So they have been very versatile to wear with lots of outfits. They are made well and stay put as long as you put the little rubber tubes on behind the ear. Would definitely buy a product from this person again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend.the box it came in was not the usual pretty white box that I would expect but the earrings inside were perfect for the price.The size if these earrings were perfect (my friend is 5'8 so i didnt want them to be too long or too skinny or too heavy.The earrings were none of those things and my friend loves them very much.My mom asked me to get her the same pair for her b-day and she is petite! a big hit !! quality craftsmanship.100 pecent satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Texas area,  Dec 29, 2010

Great earrings! Not to heavy. Got them for a gift for my mother. She loved them. Great price for a good cause. (watch the video) and they were made well with bright colors. Glad I picked these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone tear drop earrings are. beautiful
 from chester pa,  Jun 24, 2011

The abalone tear drop eaarrings are beautiful and I would recommand them to anyone that ask me where I got them from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise/Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful but narrow in width. They are just as pictured . Anyone would be very pleased with them - well worth the amount paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hit
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

These earrings were a big hit Christmas day. There were ooohs and aaahs all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 26, 2015

Pretty earrings but for inlaid work they are not smooth all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lou
 Jun 23, 2015

Have the pendent ,a very pretty set .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Prettier than the picture. Light weight, very well made, and casual. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Tear Drop
 May 19, 2015

I love these earrings they are light not heavy and you don't even know your wearing them. They are made well with the different stone work and at a really nice price. They're long and slim so they make your whole face and neck area long longer and thinner and ladies you know we all want to look thinner. They go with just about any thing dresses or blue jeans and a tee shirt. I love them and wear them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blues
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty on - these are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these for my granddaughter Kelsey who loves a lot of color. They were here visiting us in Florida so I needed a Christmas gift she could pack easily. They were very pretty and I felt I got a very good deal. I've never been dissapointed in Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Many people also like them. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Mar 6, 2015

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!! They are gorgeous and I can hardly wait to wear them! Good quality product and I would buy from them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starlite590
 Feb 20, 2015

Very nice and heavy T&A earrings..matches abolone Ring...%STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased for my daughter - delighted with the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Jan 24, 2015

Beautiful earrings, Perfect for both dressy and casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, love these, I will wear them for all casual occasions, and would make a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Jemez springs new mexico,  Jan 1, 2015

I love these sparkly and beautifully inlaid earrings. They were all I had expected and a perfect gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 28, 2014

I got these for a friend, they are beautifully made. The colors are so bright, the silver is done well. Wonderful piece of jewelry that will go with any color of outfit warn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought