For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from CT,  Aug 3, 2011

I was happy with the necklace just wished it had a leather rope instead but still very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good buy for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this necklace. The cord is very comfortable and easy to adjust. The stone is exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

The stones are brilliant and clear, the only draw back was that the leather draw string came undone quickly so have to just tie it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Miami,  Jan 14, 2014

nice product. my wife liked.. but look bigger in the picture

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise Necklace
 from Bear, DE,  Dec 26, 2013

I was very disappointed in this purchase. When I received the necklace, the pendant was not symetrical. It seemed to be missing a corner. Also, the rope that it came on was very low quality. I would not recommend this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful color and style
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this for a niece (21) for Christmas and she really loved it. The color of the stones is beautiful and the size was just right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is georgious.
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 20, 2013

The pendant is absolutely awesome. The different colors complement each other, and the small silver lines between the stones and abalone give it an extra touch of class. The only thing I will change is the strap. I don't care for cloth or leather straps on jewelry. Since I have silver chains of all lengths and patterns, that is no problem.. If the pendant were offered with different choices of silver chains at different prices that would be an idea.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise abalone necklace
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

the product was bigger than I expected but it is pretty and looks well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Minnesota,  Oct 3, 2013

This necklace is lovely. I hung it from a silver chain which was more flattering; the black cord doesn't do it justice. Rec'd compliments the first day I wore it--really an artisan piece. Looks more expensive than the price. Order it. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely! Look expensive and unique.
 from Brooklyn,  Sep 9, 2013

It's come a tad bigger than I expected, but not too heavy. My friends liked it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for casual wear
 from Riverside CT,  Jul 23, 2013

Cute pendant for casual wear. Didn't like the black cord, so replaced with silver.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace!
 from RI,  Apr 11, 2013

This is a very nice piece of jewelry. As in looks online is how it arrived. Well made and you can't beat the price. Go for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2013

Very pretty necklace. Only flaw is the string/chain.... One of the necklaces slip knots came undone right out of the package. So know I'll have to figure out to retie it or just put it on a silver chain. Other then that one flaw the pendant is beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 4, 2012

It was everything we hoped for from the color to the size and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise and Abalone necklace
 from Streamwood, IL,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. My mother-in-law absolutely loved it, and told me she received many, many compliments from her friends. Her friends were actually quite envious that she had a daughter-in-law that knew her tastes so well! I almost bought one for myself also. The price was very reasonable and the quality, according to my mother-in-law was excellent. She indicated she wears this when going out to dinner with friends to accent her ensemble. She loved this piece, so I was very happy I got her a great Mother's Day gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this piece as a gift and upon receiving realized that it is perfect for what I planned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top