Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT !!!!!!!!!
 from Waynesville, NC,  Oct 26, 2010

GREAT GIFT and GREAT TRANSACTION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2013

Love them and they feel good. Weight is not an issue. Would order again or recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! The only thing is that the hooks are not silver but I really do not care about that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise/abalone earrings
 from Houston TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I accidently ordered 2. No 2 are alike due to variations in the gemstones. I decided to keep the other to give as a gift as it is not identical to the one I am keeping, which goes very well with a bracelet with similar gemstones which I bought in New Mexico for a lot more money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2013

Very pretty... Love the colors. Look forward to wearing them. Will go with many things...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver turquoise & abalone Ellipse Earrings
 from Indian Land,SC,  Mar 21, 2013

I gave the earrings to my cousin for Christmas. She loved them. They were beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very beautiful earrings. Hung well and matched each other. You could tell they were individually made with care. If you wrap them with a piece of aluminum foil, the silver will never turn. Do not use any jewelry cleaner on the stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quility.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes these were a long size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central Alabama,  Aug 8, 2012

These have become my new favorite earrings! Love them.The colors vary so they go with alot of differnt things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Palm Springs, Ca.,  Jun 15, 2012

I love these earrings! The workmanship of these artists in Mexico is exceptional. I like the way the different pieces of abalone work together. They seem to go with everything and seem to evoke summers on the beach!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arizona,  Apr 22, 2012

Pretty, but the coloful part of one earring fell off before ever wearing them. Should be fine with superglue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shoddy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from maryland,  Mar 13, 2012

for the price this pair of earrings are very pretty, can go with alot, nicely made, will make a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 4, 2012

I was extremely pleased with these hearings. They were as pretty in person as they were online!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Denver CO,  Mar 3, 2012

Great product! Thank you for the quality earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silve4r Turquoise
 from WA,  Feb 18, 2012

Very beautiful pair of earrings. I'm happy with this purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and a good purchase
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jan 12, 2012

These are much prettier than the picture shows. I am so glad I went ahead and ordered them. They arrived within a couple of days and I was very pleased at how beautiful they are. I plan on wearing them alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed because there was no brown tones.
 from Phila, Pa,  Jan 11, 2012

very disappointed because I planned my christmas dinner outfit around the milti-color earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no! not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice. but all turquoise blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Riverview, MI,  Dec 31, 2011

Christmas gift for my sister who leaves in San Diego. Loved the quality and workman ship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver turquoise and abalone earrings
 from Mpls., MN,  Dec 21, 2011

These earrings are just as pictured. They have the .925 stamp on back of one of the earrings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome workmanship - has .925 stamp on back
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Ma,  Nov 30, 2011

Not a bad set of earings, but get them when they are on sale :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little different than I expected....
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Colorado,  Nov 11, 2011

These earrings were even more beautiful than the picture! They are light and look well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dede
 Mar 1, 2015

These are the perfect jeans earrings. Not to big, just right to be noticed..Not heavy and well made..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought