Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought these for a friend for her birthday. I think they are very nice. She seems to enjoy them. I have seen her wear them on several occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling beauties
 Dec 22, 2015

These were purchased along with the round version as a gift. The colors of the gems are very nice and being light weight they would be easy to wear all day. Arrived very quickly in a gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully colorful!!!
 Nov 17, 2015

Beautiful, lite weight dangling earrings!!! I bought them for my sister and she absolutely loves them!!! 😀💕👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my purchase.
 Oct 26, 2015

Very please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver turq albalone ellipse earrings
 Sep 28, 2015

light to wear, colorful, goes with most things I wear, nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myki
 Aug 24, 2015

Have found no fault in them. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 26, 2015

Pretty earrings, inlay work is good but stone area is so small you really can't tell what stone you are looking at. Would like to have paid lower price for these after I actually received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous !!
 Jun 5, 2015

These are very pretty earrings that go with blues, greens and khaki colors. Perfect weight, not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 Apr 25, 2015

I've had several compliments on these earring. The colors of turquoise are varied so that gives them more interest. The earrings are not heavy but are well made. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 24, 2015

Love these earrings! I wear them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dede
 Mar 1, 2015

These are the perfect jeans earrings. Not to big, just right to be noticed..Not heavy and well made..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Feb 25, 2015

The earrings are well-made, but the abalone is a nondescript tan-gray color and not the beautiful blue-green colors as pictured. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 19, 2015

These earrings are truly beautiful, as shown in the photos. They are well made, and I'm very happy that I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful! The recipient really thought the earrings were lovely. I almost kept them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Dec 16, 2014

I got these for my daughter's birthday, and she simply loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the colors in these earrings
 from West Virginia,  Nov 10, 2014

Very pretty colors and patterns and seems to be of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, yes
 from NW Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

Just what I wanted. Colors go with almost everything. The earrings are well made and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2013

Love them and they feel good. Weight is not an issue. Would order again or recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! The only thing is that the hooks are not silver but I really do not care about that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise/abalone earrings
 from Houston TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I accidently ordered 2. No 2 are alike due to variations in the gemstones. I decided to keep the other to give as a gift as it is not identical to the one I am keeping, which goes very well with a bracelet with similar gemstones which I bought in New Mexico for a lot more money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2013

Very pretty... Love the colors. Look forward to wearing them. Will go with many things...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought