Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 28, 2016

Very nice earrings - I have the red ones as well and wear them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 10, 2016

They are beautiful and have already worn them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 30, 2016

Mom loves them where's all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue tear drops
 Mar 16, 2016

Thank you for these gorgeous earrings. Finally my items are arriving safely as well. I will love them indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !!
 Feb 17, 2016

got this earrings as a present for one of my professors. she loved them! and I did too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Mary T. Stirling
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this pair and recently received a "compliment" from my sis-in-law, Bev who I game the earrings to as a belated Christmas gift. She absolutely finds the sleekness and beauty of these earrings VERY appealing and she is quite happy with my purchase and taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Dec 15, 2015

About 1.5 inches in length, they are gorgeous and my niece will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Oct 9, 2015

What you see is what you get. I'm ordering the red ones next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful earings.
 Oct 6, 2015

The turquoise color is vibrant and the craftsmanship very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 13, 2015

Beautiful and vibrant colors, appear to be well made. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for wear anytime
 Jun 28, 2015

Great with anything blue! Really pretty anytime. Love this product and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda *****
 Jun 18, 2015

The colors are very pretty and as described, but after I put them on, they felt heavy and I can't wear them long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 May 19, 2015

Not quality, but I didn't return. I wear them once in awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Favorites
 Apr 30, 2015

I love these earrings. I don't like to wear heavy drops that pull my earlobes down. These are the perfect length and a beautiful turquoise and purple pattern. I would love to have another pair in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Feb 13, 2015

Larger than I thought... but very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ear Rings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

These ear rings are well made, with very pretty enamel work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these. Got a pair for me and one for my BFF after she saw mine and loved them! Great value , vivid colors. Can't go wrong with these. Another hit from World Stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not right
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I did not care for the mottled color in some of the stones. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty earrings, and just the right size and weight (not too heavy). They are great for an occasion, or just every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I bargained for!
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2013

These earrings are more beautiful . . . and bigger . . . than I thought they would be. Don't hesitate to try them as you won't regret your purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought