Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 10, 2013

These are pretty, great colors - myself I prefer earrings a litlte more on the dainty side so will give them as a gift to a friend who prefers this size. (It's listed in the description). They're a little thicker than anticipated, but no overly (just a personal preference for small/thin earrings of mine). Ordered these + a 2nd pair of smaller turquoise earrings. Overstock offers a wonderful selection at reasonable prices.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these. Got a pair for me and one for my BFF after she saw mine and loved them! Great value , vivid colors. Can't go wrong with these. Another hit from World Stock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not right
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I did not care for the mottled color in some of the stones. I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty earrings, and just the right size and weight (not too heavy). They are great for an occasion, or just every day wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I bargained for!
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2013

These earrings are more beautiful . . . and bigger . . . than I thought they would be. Don't hesitate to try them as you won't regret your purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTED
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2013

LOVE THIS WEAR THEM WHENEVER I CAN, SO VERY PRETTY!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QAUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Waco, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

Beautiful, clear color. I wish they were a little wider, but they are lovely. I will enjoy wearing them. Roja

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 1, 2012

I have these myself. They are great to wear with jeans....and casual tops with turqoise color. I gave this pair as a gift I like just about all jewelry made in Mexico.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in Every Way
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

The size and shape of these earrings would be flattering to anyone. The colors are bright without being gaudy. The weight is just right--heavy enough to hang correctly but light enough to move well without pulling earlobes. And a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, well finished
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I'd hoped
 from East Coast,  Mar 5, 2012

The earrings are pretty, but the overall workmanship was not as smooth as I had expected them to be. On one of the earrings the silver border was noticeably higher than the color. I'll think twice before buying additional jewelry from the site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poorer than I expected. The silver border raised higher than the fill on one of the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Iowa,  Feb 7, 2012

Nice earrings, very pretty and slim. I ordered these and a red coral pair and have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings in turquoise teardrop from mexico
 from california,  Aug 25, 2011

I will most likely be ordering more of these for xmas for my sister and daughter who both lurquoize. This style is very desireable to all ages. no doubt of the sterling as my ears are very sensitive and if there was an speck of anythng else my ears would blow up immediately from a reaction. Thank you I am so please with both cost vs quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so and quite beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect light weight yet heavy enough to feel the movement and turquoize
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect and the length is excellent doesn't quite hit the shoulders at all yet definately look teardrop and standout beautifullly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Pretty
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2011

I recieved these earrings today and am very pleased with them. They are very well made and very beautiful. I would recommend them anyone who wants a beautiful pair of earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top