Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sauquoit, NY,  Mar 7, 2011

These are a beautiful earring. lovely detail in silver workmanship. Not too heavy but you know you have something there. Stone was more green than blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue but green.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2014

The earrings I received were not turquoise blue but a medium shade of green. However I still like them and also like that the stone is mounted horizontally instead of the typical vertical.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these earring with the matching pendant. When the order arrived, it contained a ring instead of earrings, so I had to return it and wait for the earrings. The pendant was beautiful, so I was hopeful. When the earrings arrived two weeks later, they were very disappointing. They looked more like jade than turquoise. They were a solid green color, and didn't show any veining. I am waiting anxiously for the replacements and am hoping they are as pretty as the pendant. This was the first Christmas gift I ordered this year and I will have it last. It will be worth it if they match the pendant.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings looked good
 from Litchfield, Ct,  Nov 19, 2013

Package was delivered in a reusable amount of time and the Earrings looked good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Beautiful pair of earrings. Bought along with the matching bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? well enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Turquoise and Silver Earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 15, 2012

Beautiful turquoise and silver earrings. I love turquoise and silver especially in summer. It goes with all summer colors so well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from henderson, texas,  Jun 5, 2012

`received many compliments. Looks good with other pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate in description and display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected but still beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased these earrings and the matching pendant for my mother for Christmas. The turquoise stones are very pretty; they're actually more stunning in person than they look online. Also the silver is very good quality and the design is extremely detailed. My mother loved her gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from NJ,  Oct 7, 2011

These earrings are jus lovely. I have the matching penant and it makes for nice set. Weight is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

real quality and nicely made. can be used for every day or for more formal events..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looked exactly as shown onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted and lots of detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with the cawi turquoise pendant and they go very well. The workmanship is the same great quality as the pendant & they make a great set. However I would have preferred to have the oval go vertical instead of horizontal so it would hang longer and match the pendant oval perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver turqoise cawi motif earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 19, 2011

Good quality earrings; my only criticism would be that I might have preferred for the oval to hang vertically rather than horizontally; but the picture is accurate; am just expressing a personal opinion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good color, well matched for both earrings on the pair I received; very close to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial. wlell made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? close to actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of work.
 from Austin TX,  Nov 19, 2010

These earrings are an excellent piece of work and I love to wear them. Looks very much like the picture and is great value for money. Am getting the bracelet soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from WA,  Aug 21, 2010

I am pleased. They are really nice shape and are good quality. The price is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

When I recieved these earrings they were just like the picture. They hang nice on the ear. Now I have a complete set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not great
 from SF,  Jul 14, 2010

The silver is very nice, unfortunately, the turquoise colors don't match and it doesn't look real but because they are earrings they don't hang right next to each other so I kept them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2010

I felt like I won the lottery with these earrings. As beautiful as they are in the picture they were so much more when I received them. The back is an amazing detail of the cawi moti and the front stone is perfectly placed. The artistry far out excels the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from California,  Feb 27, 2010

The weight, color, feel and overall style of these earrings are to be commended. What a bargain! Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday to me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Central PA,  Oct 6, 2009

The turquoise in the earrings did not match very well. It wasn't horrendous, but the quality of the stones did not have the same color. The color was perhaps two shades different. The workmanship of the earring itself was beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 1, 2009

I love these earrings and wear them often. They go perfectly with my other Turquoise jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top