Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 8, 2013

These are beautiful earrings with a nice weight to them. They are good quality and very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I like these earrings ... They are easy to put on and take off.... They are fairly neutral in style.... they will go with anything. The design is lovely, universal Tree of Life......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality - Excellent Sterling Silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size for everyday wear... not too small.... not too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tree of life
 from Northwest Louisiana,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought these earrings for my daughter who is a Rabbi and she loves anything with "Tree of Life." They're perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real sterling, good design, jut the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Tx,  Mar 25, 2011

These are nice, especially for summer. I'll wear them with jeans and capris with white blouses. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 from MN,  Nov 14, 2014

I love these earrings. I love that they come from a person who will profit from this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another distinctive design!
 from Corvallis, OR,  Aug 27, 2014

Worldstock carries jewelry that is distinctive and affordable. These earrings are well-made and neither too big or too small. They are simple yet elegant. This is the fourth pair of earrings from Mexico that I have purchased and they are all becoming my "go to" earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite earrings!
 from fl,  Aug 23, 2014

beautiful and unusual at good price! have become my new favorites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are Hot
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 31, 2014

Simple and beautiful , the blue just brings it to another level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family tree, Family earrings.
 from Iowa,  Jun 4, 2014

I think the women in my family have a total of 6 pairs of these earrings. We all love them and wear them often. Especially if we're together!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from CO,  Apr 5, 2014

My boss loved them when she was given them for holiday party

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver earrings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Got these earrings for my wife for Valentine's day and she loved them. She looks great in primary colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER EARRINGS
 from Bluffton, SC,  Feb 8, 2014

Very nice but I wish they were a little larger. I bought them to match the bracelet which I already had and they do make a nice set. Glad I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2014

These were beautiful earrings on the web site. However they are even more beautiful being worn by my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life earrings are stunning
 from upstate New York,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought a pair of these earrings for a granddaughter for Christmas and was so taken with their simple beauty that I ordered a pair for myself. They are gorgeous; the blue and silver combination is dazzling and I love wearing them. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings - chintzy hooks but still ok
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

The earrings are very nice except that the hooks look chintzy. I also needed to bend them a little so the earrings would hang properly. Once I did that they were fine to wear - nobody is going to notice the hooks except me (and probably my friend who makes earrings). They are pretty earrings - the workmanship on the discs themselves is better than it looks in the pictures - better than I expected even after reading the reviews. I expect to wear them alot and may even get my jewelry-maker friend to replace the hooks with some that are prettier and more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking and lightweight
 from San Diego, CA area,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these for my niece for Christmas because she said she likes jewelry with a tree motif, to go along with her interest in ecology. She was thrilled with the earrings and says they are very comfortable to wear because they are lightweight. I chose these earrings because I felt the blue background contrasted nicely and really showed off the silver tree. And we love that they are handmade from a small village in Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice quality and design. Purchased as a gift for my Girlfriend and she loves the style, size, color, weight etc. Its especially nice for dancing and the round design does not get caught in her hair or my sweater! Does not have the retaining clip on the back but my GF said its easy to put one on herself. My GF loves them - so I'm especially happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought these as a gift and they were very well received! High quality. The blue is just beautiful. Buy 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norris, TN,  Dec 25, 2013

Came very quickly and looked better in person....my sister loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Greenville, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

these are a cute little pair of earrings ....a good buy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought