Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 8, 2013

These are beautiful earrings with a nice weight to them. They are good quality and very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I like these earrings ... They are easy to put on and take off.... They are fairly neutral in style.... they will go with anything. The design is lovely, universal Tree of Life......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality - Excellent Sterling Silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size for everyday wear... not too small.... not too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tree of life
 from Northwest Louisiana,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought these earrings for my daughter who is a Rabbi and she loves anything with "Tree of Life." They're perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real sterling, good design, jut the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Tx,  Mar 25, 2011

These are nice, especially for summer. I'll wear them with jeans and capris with white blouses. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from CO,  Apr 5, 2014

My boss loved them when she was given them for holiday party

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver earrings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Got these earrings for my wife for Valentine's day and she loved them. She looks great in primary colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER EARRINGS
 from Bluffton, SC,  Feb 8, 2014

Very nice but I wish they were a little larger. I bought them to match the bracelet which I already had and they do make a nice set. Glad I got them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2014

These were beautiful earrings on the web site. However they are even more beautiful being worn by my granddaughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life earrings are stunning
 from upstate New York,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought a pair of these earrings for a granddaughter for Christmas and was so taken with their simple beauty that I ordered a pair for myself. They are gorgeous; the blue and silver combination is dazzling and I love wearing them. A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings - chintzy hooks but still ok
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

The earrings are very nice except that the hooks look chintzy. I also needed to bend them a little so the earrings would hang properly. Once I did that they were fine to wear - nobody is going to notice the hooks except me (and probably my friend who makes earrings). They are pretty earrings - the workmanship on the discs themselves is better than it looks in the pictures - better than I expected even after reading the reviews. I expect to wear them alot and may even get my jewelry-maker friend to replace the hooks with some that are prettier and more substantial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking and lightweight
 from San Diego, CA area,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these for my niece for Christmas because she said she likes jewelry with a tree motif, to go along with her interest in ecology. She was thrilled with the earrings and says they are very comfortable to wear because they are lightweight. I chose these earrings because I felt the blue background contrasted nicely and really showed off the silver tree. And we love that they are handmade from a small village in Mexico.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice quality and design. Purchased as a gift for my Girlfriend and she loves the style, size, color, weight etc. Its especially nice for dancing and the round design does not get caught in her hair or my sweater! Does not have the retaining clip on the back but my GF said its easy to put one on herself. My GF loves them - so I'm especially happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought these as a gift and they were very well received! High quality. The blue is just beautiful. Buy 'em!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norris, TN,  Dec 25, 2013

Came very quickly and looked better in person....my sister loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Greenville, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

these are a cute little pair of earrings ....a good buy too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from FL,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful earrings! These have a rich blue color and great craftsmanship.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER BIRTHDAY GIFT
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased these earrings to match a cuff bracelet. I swear they look like a set. The birthday lady was very happy. Good stuff on overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Beautiful earrings- would purchase from this company again. Loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver tree of life Earrings
 from Ct,  Dec 30, 2012

This was a disappointing purchase as they broke after the second time they were worn. Wouldn't recommend unfortunately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant disconnected from the post the second time they were worn and was lost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stone inbedded in silver
 from Benicia, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

LOVE, LOVE these earrings! I get complements all the time. the silver stands out againsst the blue stone and they fall just right on my chin BEAUTIFUL!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfict
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top