Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 2, 2011

I love these earrings, I wear them often. The quality is good. The pearls are white.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from Michigan,  Jun 23, 2011

I really like these earrings, I wish however that the pearls were not closed off in the back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2010

I bought these earrings for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loves pearls. She opened them up, they came nicely packaged, I did not even have to day anything but put some wrapping paper around it. My mom opened them and loved them! They look of very high quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Kentucky,  Apr 15, 2010

Lovely earrings. I gave them to my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. She loved them. Good length for drop. Quality was great. Would consider purchasing the double pearl style for sisters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 6, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fine workmanship flawless pearls very pleasantly surprised at fineness of quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

Very nice looking earrings. Workmanship is good and good deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2010

I gave these earrings to my daughter for Christmas. She wears them often. We both love them. I loved them so much that I considered keeping them for myself. I may try to get a pair for myself. The stones are a beautiful color and the perfect size. One of my best purchases. Price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver,  Jan 7, 2010

I love these earrings and they work with almost everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

Beautiful, elegant earings at a great price! They look much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 19, 2009

The earrings arrived in a beautiful box and look as well as feel well made. The are not light, but not heavy either...just the right weight :) Overall a great purchase. The go beautifully with a black dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Dec 3, 2009

Bought based on reviews of others. Super happy with the purchase. Absolutely beautiful. I want to wear these earrings every day. I am also buying more pairs for friends and family. Everyone loves these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from charleston s.c.,  Nov 25, 2009

lovely!! These earrings may be used in any formal or informal situation. Elegant in any situation,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 16, 2009

I just received these earrings today and absolutely love them! They are really pretty and very well made. I would recommend these to anyone, they will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettygma
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 8, 2009

I love the earrings. The color and length is perfect for my ears. Would love to have matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Substantial
 from Southern California,  Mar 29, 2010

These earrings look better in the on line photo. I pictured them to be much larger than they are. They would be perfect for a petite person, a teenager or someone with with short hair. The earrings were not substantial enough for my taste. I like a longer length and larger pearls and the whole dangly look. I did not think that $30.00 for this set met my personal expectations. I did purchase a bracelet also that was out of site. It was the Novica Smoky Quartz sterling silver bracelet with Citrine. Just lovely and sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought