Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 2, 2011

I love these earrings, I wear them often. The quality is good. The pearls are white.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from Michigan,  Jun 23, 2011

I really like these earrings, I wish however that the pearls were not closed off in the back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2010

I bought these earrings for my mother as a Christmas gift. She loves pearls. She opened them up, they came nicely packaged, I did not even have to day anything but put some wrapping paper around it. My mom opened them and loved them! They look of very high quality and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Kentucky,  Apr 15, 2010

Lovely earrings. I gave them to my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. She loved them. Good length for drop. Quality was great. Would consider purchasing the double pearl style for sisters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fine workmanship flawless pearls very pleasantly surprised at fineness of quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

Very nice looking earrings. Workmanship is good and good deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2010

I gave these earrings to my daughter for Christmas. She wears them often. We both love them. I loved them so much that I considered keeping them for myself. I may try to get a pair for myself. The stones are a beautiful color and the perfect size. One of my best purchases. Price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver,  Jan 7, 2010

I love these earrings and they work with almost everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

Beautiful, elegant earings at a great price! They look much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 19, 2009

The earrings arrived in a beautiful box and look as well as feel well made. The are not light, but not heavy either...just the right weight :) Overall a great purchase. The go beautifully with a black dress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Dec 3, 2009

Bought based on reviews of others. Super happy with the purchase. Absolutely beautiful. I want to wear these earrings every day. I am also buying more pairs for friends and family. Everyone loves these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from charleston s.c.,  Nov 25, 2009

lovely!! These earrings may be used in any formal or informal situation. Elegant in any situation,.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 16, 2009

I just received these earrings today and absolutely love them! They are really pretty and very well made. I would recommend these to anyone, they will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettygma
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 8, 2009

I love the earrings. The color and length is perfect for my ears. Would love to have matching necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Substantial
 from Southern California,  Mar 29, 2010

These earrings look better in the on line photo. I pictured them to be much larger than they are. They would be perfect for a petite person, a teenager or someone with with short hair. The earrings were not substantial enough for my taste. I like a longer length and larger pearls and the whole dangly look. I did not think that $30.00 for this set met my personal expectations. I did purchase a bracelet also that was out of site. It was the Novica Smoky Quartz sterling silver bracelet with Citrine. Just lovely and sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top