Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute studs
 from NH,  Dec 23, 2013

Though the earrings are smaller than anticipated they are cute and unique. They came in a small purple mesh bag, nice touch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but cheap
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

I was a little disappointed with these earrings. They seem more substantial in the picture then they actually are. The wire used to make them is very thin. I'm keeping them but if I had it to do all over again, I wouldn't have ordered them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings don't look exactly like the picture
 from smiths station, alabama,  Jul 29, 2014

The picture on line was hard to see so when i received them i was disappointed. But i have enjoyed wearing them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these unique silver studs
 from boston,  Jul 24, 2014

I wear all silver and white gold, I saw these and loved the design. They are so pretty and different. I know you shouldn't do this but I have not taken them off....I have slept and showered it them...and no issues. May order a second pair as a backup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased these for my 9 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves them. The design is very distinctive and they appear to be well made. The only issue we found was that one earring is lightly smaller than the other. Not a major problems since they're not be worn in the same ear, but side by side it's easily noticed. Minus out that minor issue and these are gorgeous earring for a little girl or an adult. Well worth what I paid for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 19, 2014

Happy with these. I wear them to work all the time. Feared they would be too small, but they are a nice size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2014

Very pretty and nicely fitting earrings. I have enjoyed them very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SC,  Jul 15, 2014

These are very cute and unique. Why 50 characters people?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifula and Unusual
 from Downintown, PA. near Philadelphia.,  Jul 11, 2014

These earrings are very attractive! People always comment on how nice they are. Not to large or to small. I`d order them again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small to show off the pretty tangled wires
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 17, 2014

I like the picture of them, but in reality they are so small that they get lost and don't have much personality. I would like them if they were bigger - but alas they really are the size of a pencil eraser. I should have believed the other review that advised about that :) I returned them. Too bad. In theory they are very attractive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to big for everyday wear but great for evening
 from East Texas,  Jun 6, 2014

beautiful for someone that has a office job. Not practical for wash and run lifestyle because to large and heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire ball earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

These earrings are adorable, light weight and perfect for any occasion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look like barbed wire
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

I kept them because I like the ring. They are not very attractive.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, not too big
 from Tucson, Arizona,  May 16, 2014

Very cute and contemporary, not too big, about the size of a pencil eraser. I get compliments on these every time I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and lovely!
 from California,  Apr 28, 2014

I just received these earrings and they are beautiful! They seem delicate so I'm not sure how they will hold up to everyday wear but they sure are different which is what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 24, 2014

These are the cutest little things! I've worn them every day for a month and they have not tarnished. They are beautiful and very well made. Exceptional for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

Very pretty. More fragile than I expected but if you are gentle then no problem. I would buy them again and the purchase does towards helping people.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just studs are boring. These have CLASS
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Wire wraps very shiny and sparles. Mine measure 9 mm, = almost 3/8 inches in diameter. Very affordable; I'd like some in other sizes too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Greenwood, South Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

I love these. They are very delicate looking without being delicate. They sparkle and are just beautiful. They measure about 3/8" dia.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Mar 19, 2014

Wonderful, beautiful, simple, whimsical earrings! Lightweight--can't even feel them--but they make a statement. The reviewer who said they were too small must have much larger ears than mine. These are a perfect size--larger than your average stud, but not too big or gawdy. My only complaint is that they are really bright silver, but that will fade as they age. Fast delivery. Good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top