Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Swirl Ring (Israel)
 from Sunshine State,  Jan 13, 2013

Received many compliments. I have long fingers and the presence looks great. Not sure it would work for short-fingered ladies.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2013

So pleased with this purchase! I bought it as a gift for my sister but now I want one too! The sizing is spot on and it really looks great. It comes in a nice box and appears to be very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking ring
 from Chicago,  Nov 27, 2012

I am very happy with this ring.It's unusual.It's looked like silver lace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 11, 2014

Wear this ring a lot, everyone loves it and they want to know where I got it. Thanks Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Connecticut,  Aug 12, 2014

Loved it loved it. Quality was great and the price was good. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 28, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Much better than a lot I have ordered online. Even with the elongated design, it is very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so pleased
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

This ring came tarnished and old looking. Not shiny, no sparkle. Not happy with it. I'll never wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent it back
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2014

RUNS SMALL………..i returned it , smaller & daintier in person not actually a statement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and a pretty ring
 from Everett,Pa,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as a gift and it was so nice to have it mailed directly to her....she loves it and has worn it everyday since receiving it. I really appreciate the quality and convenience of O...have not been disappointed...if something is wrong, they make it right! Thank-you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Israel beauty
 from Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

absolutely beautiful ring! All reviews are spot on! Love this ring perfect for everyday wear, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Aug 13, 2013

Should have brought more the ring is just great. A good price and it looks good with any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Swirl Ring
 from texas,  Jul 17, 2013

Oh my gosh this ring is reaiil beautiful, its just the ring I was lookng far.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought