For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

Love these earrings. The quality appears sturdy, the garnets are a beautiful red, and the pearls add a beautiful touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful !
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful! So glad that I purchased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet/pearl earrings
 from Pa.,  Mar 20, 2011

The earrings were beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Wish they came with backing- to keep them from getting lost. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

This is amazingly beautiful earring. Very high quality stones and craftsmanship! Worth every penny! You will never be disappointed by this designer`s jewelry. I love love, love, just love this lovely earrings!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and Pearl Earrings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

I was very excited when I ordered these earrings, but when they arrived, I was very disappointed. You need a maginifying glass to see these earrings. The picture is misleading because they seem like a substantial size---not!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SunriseSpirit Earrings
 from Dedham,Ma,  Jan 17, 2011

I just received my earrings and am thrilled with them, as I am with Overstock. I got them much sooner than they stated I would and in great condition. The earrings come in an elegant little box; they themselves are just as pictured. They are elegant and small, which is just what i wanted. Thank you, Novica. I will order more from you, on Overstock to be sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 Jan 6, 2011

the garnet and pearl combo is loveley' the secure clasp on the back of earring is nice as most if not all novica earrings are shephard hooks. wear them often, Look great with black as well as red, white, and other colors. Love these earrings. Thanks overstock..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2010

These earrings come in a sweet little cloth covered box. They make a perfect gift item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2010

I gave these earrings as a gift to a friend. She really loved them and they look lovely on her. She dresses work professional; these earrings go with almost all that she wears. Her birthstone is pearl so the garnet is a nice touch with the pearl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2010

I originally purchased a similar pair of earrings as a gift and liked them so much, I bought these for myself. The garnet stones are a pretty deep red, bright and clear. The silver is solid. The hooks are extra long making them stay put in your ear. If you have a January birthday or know someone who has one, these are a beautiful birthstone gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top