Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver 'not so subtle' Dangle Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

If I had known how large the hoop part was, I would not have ordered them. If you like earrings on the larger side, you will love these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were way larger than I expected. I was looking for something much smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 Aug 10, 2016

Very simple, yet dramatic! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Oct 29, 2015

Great earrings and good size for shorter hair like mine. Match my turquoise nugget necklace from NM very well. Hooks are easily bendable so easy to put on and bend back to secure. Price was ver good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subtle dangle earring
 May 1, 2015

Quite beautiful well made love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy is so so
 from NW Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

These earrings look a bit on the cheap side. The stone looks kind of pitted. More of a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

Great addition to my turquoise collection. Well made. Would and have order other items from this manufacturer .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size...earrings!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from MD,  Oct 10, 2012

Giving as a gift - rec'd in a nice gift box. Shipping was quick. Will make a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primie
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Sep 8, 2010

I am pleased with this earring and the price is really a good. I would recommend to my friends. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a Keeper
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 5, 2010

These earrings are lovely, beautiful turquoise color, nice size pieces of turquoise, very light weight, hang just long enough and are a lovely design. Glad I bought them and have already worn them 2-3 times. NOVICA is pure quality in jewelry design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from LI,  May 25, 2010

A little more greenish tint than I expected and the silver loop is big compared to other earrings, but I love my new turquoise dangles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought