Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  Dec 17, 2014

I absolutely love this bracelet. It is very elegant and easy to put on the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet is beautiful.
 from Moreno Valley, CA.,  Jul 1, 2014

thoroughly enjoy wearing this bracelet, goes well with almost everything. can be dressed up or worn with casual wear and still look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Medina, Ohio,  Sep 1, 2013

Very pleased w/ the quality & beauty of this bracelet. Would recommend for jewelry lover's everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Montclair NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

Wonderful bracelet -- the smokey quartz is highlighted very nicely with the citrine. Can wear with jeans or dressed up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? little darker than I thought, but lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 13, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful! The stones are clear and the silver work very refined. The weight of the bracelet is substantial. I am very pleased with this bracelet. Well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz bracelet
 from LBI, New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2010

Love it. Wear it quite a lot, wish it had a matching necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Smokey Quartz
 from New York City,  Apr 23, 2010

Beautiful bracelet , however the Smokey Quartz looks like it is almost a onyx stone. It is very dark, not translucent as it appears in the ad and doesnt complement the teeny tiny citrine stones. The larger stones are not in sync and as a result it appears that the larger quartz is the only stone to focus on. Too dark,. Havent worn and thinking about returning. If you like wearing dark stones.........then this would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet
 from Southern California,  Mar 29, 2010

I received my beautiful bracelet today via federal express. I love it. It is a very nice piece that will look good with so many things I have in my wardrobe. I recommend this bracelet for the design, quality and wow appeal. I own a lot of sterling silver and I am ultra picky about quality and affordability. I also make my own jewelry, not silver and gemstones but other fun types of beads an styles. I critique my own work so you can imagine what I do with jewelry I purchase. Again, you won't be disappointed with this purchase. I think they are sold out. I purchased one of the last 2 bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Portland Oregon,  Mar 22, 2010

I was honestly shocked at how beautiful this bracelet was for the price. The craftsmanship is top quality. I love it and get tons of compliments. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Calgary, AB,  Mar 20, 2010

This is one of my favorite bracelets that I have ever bought. The stones are very clear and the craftmanship on this braclet is truely beautiful. I love it and wear as often as I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoky bracelet
 from ME,  Mar 18, 2010

very well crafted and BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I received it and the packaging was pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 8, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It's quite heavy, well made, and has great color. I bought it to go with a large citrine ring, and they look very impressive together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wayne, New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2009

This bracelet is gorgeous! I was so suprised of the detail and workmanship . I t certainly looked like a very expensive peice of jewelry. The stones are larger than any I could wear, so I gave it to my best friend , who is much taller than me. I bought it to be used as a gift anyway. I was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought