Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
conversation starter red sea coral pendant
 from Cleveland,OH,  Sep 30, 2011

I love my pendant! It's been several months since I bought it, and I'm not tired of it! It fits thick slider, so I can wear it either on thin or thick necklace. I get tons of compliments. You can pair it up with either red coral or red jasper jewelry, since the color is very close. I have the same shape red jasper earrings and red jasper ring. Altogether they look like a complete set. I highly recommend this pendant to those who likes large chunky jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pendant looks as it is displayed on the picture. The craftsmanship is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accutare
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pleased.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 23, 2011

What a delight to have this arrive quickly after I had placed my order. It is lovely. Very well made and highly polished. The color is rich and eye catching. Thank you , Over Stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching
 from North Carolina,  May 18, 2011

This pendant will be noticed. It is so beautiful! People will notice it and want to know where did you find such an expensive piece of jewelry. You will love it too. Thank you Overstock.com! I keep coming back for more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Pendant
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 29, 2012

This pendant is alright. I just have a hard time matching with earrings. I usually just wear silver earrings with it. This pendant is a good size and really requires a sturdy chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate - it's pretty big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a beautiful piece and looks as advertised. My wife loved it for a 5 year anniversary gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Colorado,  Sep 23, 2011

This is more beautiful than the picture. Rich coral--perfect size for 3-5 mm chain. So many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Attleborough Falls, MA,  Jul 16, 2011

Although the weight of the pendant was much lighter than expected the piece was just what I was looking for. It is very difficult to find a red stone (not rhinestone) pendant and I was very pleased to find this piece. The price was perfect as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was much lighter than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly beautiful
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Jun 23, 2011

This coral looked like a ring I purchased here recently, but I figured it probably wouldn't match. I was wrong. It looks exactly like the coral in my ring. And when the pendant flips over, the back silver design is nice also. Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Happy with this purchase.
 Apr 28, 2016

The stone is a gorgeous coral color, complementing much of my wardrobe. I wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture!
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the red color! Matches perfectly with the sterling silver coral Bali teardrop dangle earrings (Indonesia).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Coral
 Jan 4, 2016

A Gift, that brought delight and joy. Nice piece...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Consumer
 Dec 19, 2015

I love this piece of jewelry. I've been wearing it almost everyday for over a year and I still get compliments on it regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted and pretty
 Nov 19, 2015

I gave it four stars because the red is not nearly as bright as the pic indicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece .
 Nov 14, 2015

Was very pleased when this arrived . Exactly what I was hoping for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Pendant
 Nov 9, 2015

I just love this pendant, the color is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality at reasonable price
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice size and color. Looks like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Very nice pendant for the price. Only wish they made matching earrings too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Aug 20, 2015

Highly recommend. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 Aug 15, 2015

This pendant is unique and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mom
 May 22, 2015

Get a lot of complements, especially with a black dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought