Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
conversation starter red sea coral pendant
 from Cleveland,OH,  Sep 30, 2011

I love my pendant! It's been several months since I bought it, and I'm not tired of it! It fits thick slider, so I can wear it either on thin or thick necklace. I get tons of compliments. You can pair it up with either red coral or red jasper jewelry, since the color is very close. I have the same shape red jasper earrings and red jasper ring. Altogether they look like a complete set. I highly recommend this pendant to those who likes large chunky jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pendant looks as it is displayed on the picture. The craftsmanship is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accutare
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pleased.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 23, 2011

What a delight to have this arrive quickly after I had placed my order. It is lovely. Very well made and highly polished. The color is rich and eye catching. Thank you , Over Stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching
 from North Carolina,  May 18, 2011

This pendant will be noticed. It is so beautiful! People will notice it and want to know where did you find such an expensive piece of jewelry. You will love it too. Thank you Overstock.com! I keep coming back for more!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Pendant
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 29, 2012

This pendant is alright. I just have a hard time matching with earrings. I usually just wear silver earrings with it. This pendant is a good size and really requires a sturdy chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate - it's pretty big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a beautiful piece and looks as advertised. My wife loved it for a 5 year anniversary gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Colorado,  Sep 23, 2011

This is more beautiful than the picture. Rich coral--perfect size for 3-5 mm chain. So many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Attleborough Falls, MA,  Jul 16, 2011

Although the weight of the pendant was much lighter than expected the piece was just what I was looking for. It is very difficult to find a red stone (not rhinestone) pendant and I was very pleased to find this piece. The price was perfect as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was much lighter than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly beautiful
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Jun 23, 2011

This coral looked like a ring I purchased here recently, but I figured it probably wouldn't match. I was wrong. It looks exactly like the coral in my ring. And when the pendant flips over, the back silver design is nice also. Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and quality
 from Penillas Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

this teardrop pendant has beautiful color and quality. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red sea coral pendend
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jul 31, 2014

Very beautiful. True to picture. Early Christmas Present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

Just got this today. It is true to size, feels solid and well made. Looks very pretty. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Simple and Beautiful. I receive many compliments on this piece each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright red.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 13, 2014

Great size and it's a nice bright red just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant
 from northern California,  Mar 15, 2014

I received this pendant a few days ago and wore it to a party. I got lots of compliments on it and the matching earrings. One alert - the chain it comes with is very short and very thin. I wore it with another silver chain I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this...love the color. After having the matching earring fall apart I am a bit afraid for this, but it seems better made and sturdier. Good size too....not small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2014

Rich color, nice size and lots of compliments. Goes well to dress up or with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a very nice piece and is larger than pictured. The back has a nice swirl design in the silver on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, very nice!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 20, 2013

It is a very pretty pendant and the silver work and coral are very nice. A great red color. Can't beat the price. I wish it had a larger hook so could wear it with more chains, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL ....... Coral Pendant !
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 5, 2013

Cool Coral pendant and well made . Recommend to anyone looking for this type of piece !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2013

Nice piece but I have never worn it. The pendant is nice but hard to match so must wear it as a contrast piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color was pretty close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought