Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bland
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 25, 2011

Unlike other reviewers, I actually wanted more of the greens and blues that labradorite usually exhibit. These stones are mainly gray, and I don't think the metal is all silver. Not worth $**.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 19, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace than can be worn with a dress, sweater or sundress. It looks good dressed up or down, really like the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get compliments everytime I wear it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

I really enjoy wearing this necklace. I was suprised to see how small it was when I opened the box, because the pictures on-line makes it look larger than it actually is. I was expecting a longer, larger piece. But nonetheless, it is beautiful and it is one of my favorite necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no pizazz
 Mar 19, 2011

this is just a blah gray labriodite necklace, the matchingwrap bracelet has much more blue & sparkle.I realize it is not like I am there to handpick the item.Too expensive to send back and would probably get same quality anyway. If i saw this in person would of just said NO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Teays Valley, WV,  Mar 15, 2011

I really like this necklace - good weight, cool stones that go with a lot of different clothing colors, and it's a different looking piece of jewelry. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Labadorite
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

The design of this necklace is beautiful. I bought it as a gift and thought I would make something similar for myself but It's alot less expensive to purchase. The cost of the materials is prohibitive. It's not high end because it's not sterling silver, but it's a good buy for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good buy for the price. There are many grades of labradorite. The highest quality is extremely pricey. This is a good quality stone for this price range.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. A good length for most needs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicy Labradorite Necklace
 from Georgia,  Oct 10, 2012

Labradorite is a color change stone and the way this necklace is designed is unique and makes this jewelry a beautiful and unique piece. I wore it to church as soon as I recieved it with a gray suit and colorful blouse. Everyone really loved it. It stayed in place and did not moved about as necklaces sometimes do. You have to appreciate Labradorite to really enjoy it - this is a great piece to start with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - on target and really hangs perfect when you wear it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace is very nice and sets of the labradorite in a wonderful way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am petite and this necklace was just perfect for my neckline.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitzy1im
 from NY,  Jul 13, 2012

I liked the style and the color of the stones. I think it goes with a lot of clothing styles and colors. I really like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not read the how long it was, so I thought it was much longer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Vancouver Island, BC Canada,  Apr 18, 2012

I was delighted to find the colour and quality as true as the representation in the photos. I am extremely happy with every purchase from Worldstock to date!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Piece to Add to Your Collection
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

I actually love the way this necklace looks, from the color of the labradorite to the silver chain hoops. It extends to the perfect length, and it is a timeless piece that can go with a number of outfits. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, with a slight variation in the stone's color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I loved this necklace and bought the matching earrings; however, the silver quality wasn't too great because it started to turn black and after polishing it it seems pitted. Not good quality silver. The Labradorite didn't have much of a laboradorescense, at least not obviously.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver turned blackish after a time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Enough
 from Midland, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

I like the design of this necklace very much. However, I wish the labradorite was of better quality, and wish it was in sterling silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gemstones were not the best quality of Labradorite
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and very unique
 from Carmichael, California,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my daughter in Norway, she loved it. and gets many compliments when she wears it. It is very well made and a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from AR,  Feb 24, 2011

The necklace was green, not the pretty blue hues in the pic. Kept it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost but not quite
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 6, 2010

I really wanted to keep this necklace, but the stones had a blue color in them which I personally didn't like or want. Had the blue not been as bold and visible as it was I might have kept it. I was looking for solid grey colored stones, so I sent it back. The design of the piece itself was lovely, it fell just right and was lightweight, feminine but not too girly. Am really disappointed about the blue coloring of the stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labradorite necklace
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2010

I was pleased with this necklace as long as I acknowledged that it is handmade. As such, the links are a bit primitive and the stones are not of the highest quality. I will enjoy wearing this piece though, and appreciate its handmade beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly nice!
 from Mom of 3 in MN,  Sep 15, 2010

This necklace is a lot shorter than it looks on the website which is perfect for me as I have a very short torso and it falls perfectly above my chest. The stones are a pretty shade of gray and the clasp seems to be pretty good. My only complaint is the last circle above the center stone is attached on only one side, making it lay a little funny. Actually upon closer inspection they are all like that, Still looks okay for the price but it bugs me a little. My other concern is the quality of metal seems to be a bit sketchy. It's got a neat look that can be rustic or classy and the stones are really unique and pretty. I hope it will become a favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2010

Stones on necklace are smaller that they appear in picture - but I like this. Seems to be good quality - I am giving this necklace to a bridesmaid in my wedding. Fast shipping. Good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Northern, California,  Sep 8, 2010

I was a little nervous about ordering this necklace for a special occasion just on the basis of a picture I have not ordered jewelry before. I was so pleased with this purchase! It surpassed my expectations by far. Plus the added value of feeling as though I was helping someone in need with the purchase what a nice bonus. So glad I purchased, Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Sep 8, 2010

The necklace is very smart looking and stylish and adds charm to my wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top