Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nocturnal symphony earrings
 from Tucson, Az,  Sep 29, 2010

These are absolutely beautiful. They surpassed my highest expectations and I am thrilled to present them to my mom for Christmas. The hand-made, elegant appearance is enhanced by the silk thread that holds them together. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are fabulous!
 from Lincoln Park, NJ,  Apr 5, 2012

These earrings will surely get you noticed, and they are so much fun to wear, as they bounce and wiggle every time you move your head. Some of the beads are translucent, some are opaque, and they are all different shapes and sizes. It's hard to describe the colors, as they vary from opaque black to translucent gray, and each earring has two pretty, colored pearls. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly. The beads are darker in color and less transparent, so they really stand out!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The hooks may be sterling silver; they didn't turn my ear lobes green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are longer than they appear on site. Each earring has two rows of beads, the longer row being over 2-1/2".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pair But...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

The earrings are very pretty and they are versatile. However, after wearing them for a short time the large black bead on bottom is beginning to peel revealing the white plastic underneath. I am a little disappointed in the quality but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay but not excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Seattle,  Apr 7, 2012

Pretty earrings. Larger than I thought and the attachments are a little delicate. I think it would be easy to break these if not cared for, but they look lovely and are a good value. I think they would look best with long hair worn down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Milton, DE,  Mar 30, 2012

These earrings are beautiful especially when hit by light. They sparkle. They came in a beautiful hand crafted papermaché giftbox too. They only disappointment I had was that it took almost two weeks for them to arrive but the wait was definitely worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray stone 'waterfall' earrings
 from Portland.OR,  Jan 7, 2012

These earrings are so pretty, they dangle and sparkle and I get many compliments when I ware them. I also received a wonderful meesage from the women that made the earrings, I would highly recommend these earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, would definately reccomend this lovey set of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kansas,  Dec 4, 2014

I LOVE THEM. they are beautiful and go with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Earring
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

Kind of dull and colorless, not the sparkle I expected and wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Crab Orchard, TN,  May 1, 2014

A very unique pair of earrings. I love knowing they are hand made. The are very comfortable to wear. I bought another pair just different stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Calgary, Alberta Canada,  Mar 19, 2014

These earring are a little longer than I wanted but they are so nice I wear them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Best Friend
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 1, 2014

These earrings dangle so beautifully. They are good quality and were a big "hit" as a birthday gift for my best friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of cool and different textures !
 from idaho,  Feb 22, 2013

the earrings are very pretty, bright and playful nice variety of pearls beads and glass.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 6, 2012

I liked the quality and color but these were much larger than I anticipated. I like lightweight earrings and these were a bit too large and heavy for me. But, this is my personal preference and not a reflection of the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I love these earrings. They are great for the fall season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2012

These are very nice earrings and a steal for the price! I purchased them as a gift for my mom and she loves them. They are a statement piece and eye-catching. Well worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lOVE THESE EARRINGS SOOOO MUCH
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Aug 14, 2012

these earrings are soooo beautiful....i love them so much....it's a special occasion anytime i wear these earrings...............................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and nice
 from Tampa, FL.,  Jul 14, 2012

Love them, They match my river of black pearl nicklas. Love them together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 22, 2012

I love these earrings. I wear them quite a bit. They have good movement and work well if you have longer hair as they are very visible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are very nice. Color is very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got here
 from Washington state,  May 17, 2012

After ordering 3 times, UPS finally got a pair to me. Customer service at Overstock was more than helpfull. Match 2 different blouses for a trip I'm taking next week and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Done very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 14, 2012

These are the type of earrings that lift your mood. They are sparkly, dainty and swingy. The color is lovely. I feel happy when I put them on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought