Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Maryland,  May 21, 2010

This pendant is even more beautiful than what's shown in the picture. It's much lighter in color and the iridescence is not quite as pronounced. It really is a work of art and very, very unusual. I love it! The jewelry made in Indonesia, for the most part, are quality pieces and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mother of Pearl Pendant
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 9, 2014

I was surprised when I received this pendant how nice it was - a little larger than what I expected - the design is amazing how it is done. I am glad that I was just looking in the necklaces to see what was listed when I saw it and just had to have it - glad that I purchased it and so would anyone else. It would really be attractive on a black background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty modern style pendant
 from Greenwood IN,  May 23, 2013

The pendant I received wasn't quite as colorful as the pendant shown on screen but is still pretty. I bought it for my daughter and I know she will love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Southern California,  May 11, 2013

Beautiful Mother of Pearl pendant. Very well made, substantial weight. It is wonderful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Monroe, IN,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this pendent for my wife. Our 20 year old daughter saw it, grabed it, wore it to a wedding she was in, I'm not sure that her mother will see it again. I think this means that I will need to order another pendent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This silver Mother of Pearl Pendant was accuratly sized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this pendant for my daughter for xmas to go on an omega chain. She loves it. It makes a bold statement because of its size and beauty. Matches virtually everything. Quality workmanship at bargain price. Was impressed with how fast I received this order (within a few days) during the busy holiday season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 15, 2009

This pendant looked good online and even better when it arrived! My grandmother is going to love it. I think it could be for younger people too. The design and colors are perfect. It would look good on a variety of necklaces. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 from South County, R.I.,  Mar 5, 2009

I purchased this pendant with the matching earrings and I have to say that I love it! Even tho' it's a fairly large pendant, it is simple, understated and elegant. The earrings, too, are a little larger than I usually wear, but they really look good, accent the pendant nicely and are not that heavy. Like all of the lovely jewelry I've bought here, it's wearable with just about anything - dress it up or down, it still is attractive and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mother of Pearl Pendant
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2008

I LOVE my pendant, it's unique and beautiful and simple!! I have never seen another like it, where I live!! I feel so happy, that I decided to buy it, and think it is very good value for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea lover
 May 21, 2015

I don't know how to describe this but in the picture it appears 3 dimensional but instead it is almost flat. This makes it less like a sea shell that I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 20, 2015

This is a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Instead of silver Mother of Pearl, it's gray Mother of Pearl. Disappointed in color, lack of detail and weight of pendant. For the price, I expected much much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this two times. The first one that came in had a defect in the shell so I reordered. It is much prettier that the picture and larger than it looks on the computer. I really like the size and color. I think it can be worn casual or dressy. It is also light weight. Sure I will get lots of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Newtown Square, PA,  Apr 16, 2014

A lovely addition to my jewlery wardrobe. It goes with a lot of outfits and is such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's alright...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 27, 2010

... for the price but I think the color is too much off what is shown in the picture. Also, I would recommend making sure that the pendent is not too big for you. 2 inches in diameter is actually pretty big on anybody and since it was supposed to be a gift for my sister, it is definitely too big - she prefers filigree jewelry. Partly my fault, of course, for not paying enough attention but I wanted to put this out there for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0verjoyed
 Sep 28, 2010

Trying to match some Mother-of-Pearl earrings I had recently purchased, I was thrilled to find something I liked on Overstock.com. So I ordered it. Unfortunately, this piece did not match my earrings. But, it was sooooo beautiful, I just could not send it back! It's excellent quality, and beautiful shimmer, is amazing! Anyone would be thrilled with this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 11, 2009

When I first saw the pendent I was surprised by the green tone to it, I was expecting something whiter. It was a bit big around 4 inches, but once I put it on I was sold out. It looks so good on, so unique, so beautiful. I have already got a lot of compliments..very rich looking they say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought