Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2013

Great pendant -- this is the second one I've purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color balance !
 from California,  Mar 7, 2012

I like this product ! It wears well with most outfits . quality for the price was spot on .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was best in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, solid quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mother of Pearl "Labyrinth" pendant
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

I design jewelry and this pendant will be a beautiful addition to one of my basic necklaces. It has a gleam without being gaudy and it is well constructed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this pendant. It is more beautiful than described. If you like circular shiny beautiful pendants than this one's for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accdurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pendant!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this pendant for my daughter and she loves it! The first day she wore it she received many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from ohio,  Apr 29, 2011

I like the mother of pearl swirl pendant much more, but this one is $10 cheaper. It's ok, love the color, but doesn't have the impact of the swirl pendant. Probably would like this one better if I didn't have the other to compare it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 May 22, 2010

Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day, but it was so beautiful that I want one for me! Shimmery and pretty. Easy to wear with lots of outfits. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl 'Labyrinth'
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 23, 2009

I bought two of these as gifts for friends. I wish I had bought a third for myself. Both were different, and both were beautiful! One had a little more of a brown tone to part of it where the underside of the shell showed through more, but it made it that much more original. I would definitely recommend this pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Shell Pendant
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 30, 2009

Very nice, inexpensive, summer accessory. The actual item looks better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from San Francisco,  Apr 3, 2009

This is a pendant with carving on a shell surface. It's pretty on the front, but the backing shows just the back of the shell, nothing closing it in. I like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item for the price
 from Davis,Ca,  Apr 1, 2009

This enhancer is as it appears, nice natural product, but the backside is not well-finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought