Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunshine4488
 May 28, 2015

I have been extremely happy with all the purchases to date of all of Worldstock from Indonesia. The jewelry is made with quality and detail. To me this speaks of someone who loves what they create and pass on their passion of their art for us to enjoy and wear proudly. I purchased the necklace first, after seeing it's beauty I had to get the earrings. They are very light weight and absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Jul 7, 2014

I PURCHASED THESE EARRINGS TO MATCH THE NECKLACE LIKE THEM. THEY MATCH VERY NICELY AND I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS WHEN I WEAR THEM. PEOPLE ALSO ASK WHERE I GOT THEM. I HAVE ENJOYED THEM VERY MUCH. THEY GO WITH SO MUCH. THEY ARE A GOOD SIZE AND LIGHT WEIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Chicago,  Mar 23, 2013

They arrived on time but they were huge and heavy!!! I gave them to a friend who said the same thing. So I wouldn't recommend them unless u like big heavy ear rings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are huge & heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2010

These earrings are ok. I wasn't so impressed with the color or the luminosity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will want these earrings!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jan 2, 2010

I absolutely adore these Silver Mother of Pearl Floral earrings! I plan to wear them to my son's wedding coming up in May. They are a perfect size--not too large and not too small. The colors in the Mother of Pearl are so soft and the palette works perfectly with how the flowers are made! They are already one of my favorites and I'm sure that I'll wear them often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dztallahasseefl
 Jun 1, 2009

They are very pretty and I really like them except they are much bigger and longer than I thought they would be. They match the necklace I purchased perfectly so I will keep them. Not your fault I have no concept of dimentions which you stated clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Showpiece Jewelery
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 7, 2008

I really love these luminous Mother of Pearl dangling earrings. The earrings are each slightly larger than an American quarter but lighter and very pretty. In fact, I like them so much that I then ordered the exactly matching pendant which I later found under the necklaces. I just received the matching pendant and it is about three times the size of the earrings! I already had a short thick slider chain that works nicely with this showy pendant but I think it would look even better with a thick choker style chain. My suggestion to Overstock.com would be to feature both the earrings and the pendant on the same page along with a link for options of ordering both a suitable slider chain for the pendant and a package of plastic slide backs for the earrings since they don't come with them. A few of the things I occasionally order from Overstock.com I have not been pleased with and returned, but I was truely thrilled with the beauty and workmanship of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings....
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 7, 2008

This is a well made, beautiful pair of earrings. I also bought the pendant, and it's just as beautiful. It's large so I get alot of compliments from strangers , saying how lovely they are. Thank YOU OverStock, once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought