Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish necklace
 from St. Michael, MN,  Apr 19, 2011

Good quality, great for jeans or dress up. Have received lots of compliments. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 12, 2011

I got this necklace for a friend and plan to get one for myself after seeing how beautiful it is. Well made and very colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 23, 2011

This necklace is amazing! You can tell that it was made with care by someone with great skill. And, the price can not be beat. Thank you, Overstock - You've done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Westborough, Mass.,  Mar 20, 2011

lovely colors, will go with lots of things, thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2011

I purchased this necklace with thoughts of spring and summer clothes in mind - the colors are beautiful, and I know I will love wearing it. The length is perfect, and it feels like beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  Feb 27, 2011

This necklace arrived as pictured. Very lovely. A precous gift for my sister, who is beaming over it. I love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 Feb 26, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is very trendy and in the retail business. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2011

I was so pleased when I received this necklace. It looks just as pictured. It is well constructed, hangs well, and is comfortable (I was a little worried about scratching with all those wires wrapping the beads). This is a lovely piece that would look right with a dress, and could dress up a casual sweater as well. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 6, 2011

I love this necklace and only wish it came in more colors! I would have every Hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Bmore, MD,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this necklace. The glass beads are very colorful and the necklace was constructed well. A good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver blue necklace
 from NC,  Oct 20, 2010

prettier than I thought it would be. would give as a gift and would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a beautiful piece and so affordable. I keep getting compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver metal Green and Blue Glass Bead Charm Neckl
 from Holly Springs, MS,  Sep 11, 2011

I have enjoyed most of my jewelry that I have bought;

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice necklace for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought