Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-139 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
artisan products
 from Sonora, CA,  Jun 13, 2011

It just doesn't look like an artisan product to me. It just isn't as pretty as I thought it would be and am very disappointed. I even tried to sell the items (necklace and matching earrings) to friends and found no takers from 10 female staff members.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was cheesier and less artistic than I thought it would be. Will send back.
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality if fine. It is the looks. It is ordinary. Looked extraordinary online.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Metal Green + Blue Glass Bead Charm Necklac
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

great design, great quality, great value, looks wonderful on my wife. She loves it. It was part of a birthday present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Incredible goos
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 3, 2011

Beautiful handcrafted work. I bought this to wear with a navy dress and the blues and greens are absolutely striking. Love this and know that I will be wearing it often! Would make a perfect gift, also. (=

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? can vary the length from choker to a bit longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Largo, FL,  May 26, 2011

Beautiful necklace! Amazing quality, versatility and comfortable to wear as well. I love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL necklace
 from Sterling, VA,  May 5, 2011

I was amazed at the beauty of this necklace when I opened the package! It is so elegant and the blues and greens scream SUMMER AT THE BEACH. It could be worn year-round, but it has that sea blue that does remind you of the tropical colors. I just love this and am so glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2011

This necklace is so beautiful and nicely crafted-- I look forward to enjoying it all summer long (the colors remind me of the beach!). I especially like the fact that it has a chain at the clasp, so the length can be adjusted. Great, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish necklace
 from St. Michael, MN,  Apr 19, 2011

Good quality, great for jeans or dress up. Have received lots of compliments. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 12, 2011

I got this necklace for a friend and plan to get one for myself after seeing how beautiful it is. Well made and very colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 23, 2011

This necklace is amazing! You can tell that it was made with care by someone with great skill. And, the price can not be beat. Thank you, Overstock - You've done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Westborough, Mass.,  Mar 20, 2011

lovely colors, will go with lots of things, thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2011

I purchased this necklace with thoughts of spring and summer clothes in mind - the colors are beautiful, and I know I will love wearing it. The length is perfect, and it feels like beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  Feb 27, 2011

This necklace arrived as pictured. Very lovely. A precous gift for my sister, who is beaming over it. I love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 Feb 26, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is very trendy and in the retail business. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2011

I was so pleased when I received this necklace. It looks just as pictured. It is well constructed, hangs well, and is comfortable (I was a little worried about scratching with all those wires wrapping the beads). This is a lovely piece that would look right with a dress, and could dress up a casual sweater as well. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 6, 2011

I love this necklace and only wish it came in more colors! I would have every Hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Bmore, MD,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this necklace. The glass beads are very colorful and the necklace was constructed well. A good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver blue necklace
 from NC,  Oct 20, 2010

prettier than I thought it would be. would give as a gift and would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a beautiful piece and so affordable. I keep getting compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver metal Green and Blue Glass Bead Charm Neckl
 from Holly Springs, MS,  Sep 11, 2011

I have enjoyed most of my jewelry that I have bought;

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice necklace for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-139 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought