Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 29, 2011

This necklace has a great variety of green and blue stones so that it goes with about anything in that color range. I've had many complements on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful necklace.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 26, 2011

Although the beads are larger than in the picture, I wear it often as it goes with many outfits, is unique and colorful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture did not accurate reflect size. It is kind of chunky and beads are larger than appears in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass bead necklace
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 26, 2011

Colors are beautiful. The necklace is a little heavier than expected, but still comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH SO NICE
 from Fl,  Nov 24, 2011

I love the colors and craftsmanship on this necklace.....and nice to know I didn't contribute to slave labor

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved the gift
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

Sent this to my mother as a birthday present, and she loved it. Very colorful and striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Necklalce
 from Lowell, MA,  Nov 14, 2011

Beautiful necklace. Goes as well with blue and green tone outfits as well with black. A well crafted, high quality piece. I plan on wearing this with black tee shirts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy wearing this necklace.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 7, 2011

It looks good on! The colors are just like the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty, unique, beautiful .
 from usa,  Nov 6, 2011

I actually bought 3 of these two for my daughters and one for my Lady. They all really like them and they all look so pretty. Don't let the low price fool you. These are very nice and very pretty and well worth purchasing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great colors. especially for blue and green eyed girls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are actually nicer and prettier than I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking product
 from Western New York,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought two of this necklace for Christmas gifts. I like the look, and I especially like the fact that they are fair trade items. The colors are very nice. Although I know it is a point of cost, I wish the items had come in separate boxes, since they are gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace is at least good as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2011

The necklace was exactly what I wanted and looked great. Got a lot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, fresh, creative!
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2011

My young daughter is going to love this fun, fresh, creative piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Miami,  Aug 19, 2011

A very Beautiful piece of costume jewelry, I made it a gift at my job.....My manager loved it!!!!! Thanks Overstock again!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade Quality Item
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Metal Green/Blue Glass Bead Charm Necklace
 from Hillsboro, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

This necklace is so gorgeous that I have worn it several times. My friends have said how much they really like this necklace. It is beautiful, stunningly beautiful. It is a great purchase..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color were even brighter than I saw.. Gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and it is a beauty necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching.
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this necklace. The colors are beautiful. I love the jewelry that Novica puts out and I am forever looking for jewelry by the talented individuals who design Novica styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from des moines, ia,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it! She wears it all the time. And the colors are great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue like the sea
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Aug 3, 2011

The beads are blue and green and reminds me of the sea. Lots of compliments. Price was excellent! I would definitely recommend this necklace to those of you who like creative looking jewelry.LOVE LOVE LOVE!.A very interesting unique necklace from the women of India.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strung on strong base metal chain! Seems strong and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Maimi, Florida,  Jul 30, 2011

This product was perfect. it was EXACTLY like the photo. i could not be more impressed or pleased. absolutely gorgeous

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Boswell, Pa,  Jul 26, 2011

This necklace looks amazing! I purchased the earrings to go with it and the combination is stunning!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 10, 2011

I think this is now oe of my favorite pieces of jewelry. The colors are gorgeous and the necklace is very strong and solid. Beautifully made. I will have to go buy more clothes to match it so I can wear it more often!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors match the display and are even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits very nicely, although I needed an extender, but I usually do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered this necklace for myself and this is one of those rare times when the picture truly does not do it justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered another one as a gift and the recipient loved it as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought