Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Pleased
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2012

This piece looks very nice on line and equally nice when it arrived. the metal is a little fragile, lightweight. But, I am very please with the purchase. It lay at the right length and complemented the dress I wanted to wear it with perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded necklace
 from Salt Lake City , Ut,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a very fun necklace and adds a lot of color to an outfit. I loaned my first one out and it was not returned so I bought another because I liked it so well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built and has been pulled on but stays together
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Rolla, MO,  May 6, 2012

This necklace looks exactly like it is displayed online. It was exactly what I was looking for and a good value at this price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 27, 2012

I love this piece and get compliments on it all the time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Durango, CO,  Apr 20, 2012

The beads and colors are beautiful--just as depicted in the photo. Metal and workmanship very good quality for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and blue neclace
 from San Diego, ca,  Apr 15, 2012

I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I can not wait to wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Vacaville,CA,  Apr 15, 2012

Very pleased with the color combination. Blues and greens are beautiful with hints of indigo and violet. Goes with many outfits and can be dressed up or with jeans. I also bought matching earrings. This would make a great gift for any age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well with beads that are connected with silver wire
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT BLUES & GREENS
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Apr 3, 2012

THE COLORS ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED - SO BEAUTIFUL, HAD TO GET A NEW OUTIFIT TO WEAR WITH IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PUT TOGETHER NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CT,  Mar 30, 2012

Beautiful piece and great price! Feminie and delicate but not too. Colors are vibrant and everyone compliments it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Milan, MI,  Mar 23, 2012

Very pretty and fills the neckline beautifully. Would buy earrings if offered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Summery and shimmery. Beautiful depth of color. Strong and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Kansas,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this necklace for my mother for Christmas, she LOVES it. She told me every time she wears it she gets compliments all the time. The blues and greens look great today. Looks beautiful, would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bead Necklace
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

This necklace is really pretty, however, it is larger than I thought it would be. The quality is good, not excellent but for the price you can't go wrong. The earrings I bought to go with it work great - in fact, I love the earrings better than the necklace but they look good together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, not excellent and it is larger than the picture shows.l
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is larger than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good
 from cutoff,louisiana.,  Jan 25, 2012

i can shop this type of product anytime and recommend my friends to do the same.it was what i expected and the craftsmanship was very beautiful and my wife loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklaces
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

I sent these necklaces to relatives for the holidays. They were well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a gorgeous necklace and I highly recommend it. It is very well made and the colors of the beads are beautiful. Every time I wear it I receive compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors are very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality-very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful beads but the silver looks cheap
 from Summit, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

The beads were beautiful but the silver looked really cheap. It was not what I had hoped for but I bought them for Christmas gifts and shipped those gifts directly to my in-laws home, so by the time I opened it, I had no other option than to give it to my sister for her gift. She didn't look thrilled, but seemed to like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the bead colors did, but not the silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from OK,  Dec 28, 2011

The proceeds from this jewelry benefit a great cause. Also, this piece in particular is beautiful. Looks much more expensive then it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this for my wife. She loves is and it looks great with a variety of colors. Best of all, she looks incredible with it on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks and feels really well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect and able to be adjusted a couple inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Michigan,  Dec 24, 2011

I got this as a gift to myself. It reminds me of the waters I so enjoy, whether the Great Lakes or the Gulf of Mexico. I plan on wearing this necklace a lot! Very well made and so unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely! Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from VT,  Dec 15, 2011

I love the way this necklace looks. The colors really "pop." It looks nice, not cheaply made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought