Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catching.
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this necklace. The colors are beautiful. I love the jewelry that Novica puts out and I am forever looking for jewelry by the talented individuals who design Novica styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from des moines, ia,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it! She wears it all the time. And the colors are great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue like the sea
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Aug 3, 2011

The beads are blue and green and reminds me of the sea. Lots of compliments. Price was excellent! I would definitely recommend this necklace to those of you who like creative looking jewelry.LOVE LOVE LOVE!.A very interesting unique necklace from the women of India.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strung on strong base metal chain! Seems strong and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Maimi, Florida,  Jul 30, 2011

This product was perfect. it was EXACTLY like the photo. i could not be more impressed or pleased. absolutely gorgeous

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Boswell, Pa,  Jul 26, 2011

This necklace looks amazing! I purchased the earrings to go with it and the combination is stunning!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 10, 2011

I think this is now oe of my favorite pieces of jewelry. The colors are gorgeous and the necklace is very strong and solid. Beautifully made. I will have to go buy more clothes to match it so I can wear it more often!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors match the display and are even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits very nicely, although I needed an extender, but I usually do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered this necklace for myself and this is one of those rare times when the picture truly does not do it justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered another one as a gift and the recipient loved it as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gave it to my aunt who's 85th birthday it was and she loved it. Thought it was very beautiful and enjoys wearing it. Just wished I could have included a gift card.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? gift haven't seen it yet
  • How is the quality of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

Absolutely love this necklace. Its beautiful. Wore it to work and had so many compliments. Great gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? definitely
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beaded necklace
 from Lake Norman, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

I was pleased with my purchase. It looks very much like the displayed item on the website. I ordered a pair of earrings that match it vey well and got compliments on the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yesr
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT.....
 from Utica NY,  Jun 19, 2011

Wore this to work...one bead fell off and went down my shirt....another one has fallen off...back it goes!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...
  • How is the quality of the product? 2 beads have fallen off.
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't worn this necklace as it is a gift but when I opened it, I wanted it for myself. It's prettier than the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 15, 2011

This is a spectacular piece of jewelry. The craftsmanship is AMAZING. I keep pulling this out for casual work, but then hide it again away for much more special occasions! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beyond expectations
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2011

Beautiful necklace... very summery and colorful. Will really jazz up what ever you are wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good handcrafted product
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artisan products
 from Sonora, CA,  Jun 13, 2011

It just doesn't look like an artisan product to me. It just isn't as pretty as I thought it would be and am very disappointed. I even tried to sell the items (necklace and matching earrings) to friends and found no takers from 10 female staff members.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was cheesier and less artistic than I thought it would be. Will send back.
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality if fine. It is the looks. It is ordinary. Looked extraordinary online.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Metal Green + Blue Glass Bead Charm Necklac
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

great design, great quality, great value, looks wonderful on my wife. She loves it. It was part of a birthday present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Incredible goos
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 3, 2011

Beautiful handcrafted work. I bought this to wear with a navy dress and the blues and greens are absolutely striking. Love this and know that I will be wearing it often! Would make a perfect gift, also. (=

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? can vary the length from choker to a bit longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Largo, FL,  May 26, 2011

Beautiful necklace! Amazing quality, versatility and comfortable to wear as well. I love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL necklace
 from Sterling, VA,  May 5, 2011

I was amazed at the beauty of this necklace when I opened the package! It is so elegant and the blues and greens scream SUMMER AT THE BEACH. It could be worn year-round, but it has that sea blue that does remind you of the tropical colors. I just love this and am so glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2011

This necklace is so beautiful and nicely crafted-- I look forward to enjoying it all summer long (the colors remind me of the beach!). I especially like the fact that it has a chain at the clasp, so the length can be adjusted. Great, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought