Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent wardrobe accent
 Sep 12, 2015

This necklace is very pretty and well made. The colors are vibrant blues and greens. It really dresses up a conservative outfit to give you a polished look. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & unique
 Aug 23, 2015

Very high quality gemstones, great color combination. This is a gorgeous and well-made necklace that goes well with any cool-toned outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jun 29, 2015

Not quite the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jun 17, 2015

I purchased this necklace as a graduation gift and was very pleased with it. The colors are lovely and the style and beading are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****************
 Jun 6, 2015

Very fun and pretty necklace . Have worn it a few times and gotten compliments every time .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 Jun 5, 2015

Beautiful colors go good together looks good with jeans and jean jacket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 3, 2015

The picture does not do it any justice. Purchased as a gift and my mother in love LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Jun 2, 2015

pretty, blue / green sure to match choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bead necklace
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful. Light and goes with so much I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Blue and Green Beads looks like Summer...
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this necklace. Very well made and looks good with everything I wear. It somehow takes on any color and looks great. Just bought a 2nd one for my sister's birthday, and she is really happy with it, too. It is so light and cheery looking and comfortable to wear. The beads are made up of several different shades of blue, green and a even a few black ones scattered in the design. The beads are all different sizes giving the whole necklace a very interesting effect. You will love to add this necklace to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a unique necklace with very nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary T. H.
 Mar 26, 2015

Love the colors , abit short for me but I'll add a short extention to make it perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks pretty on either pale or dark skin. Feels a bit "frothy" or overcrowded at the tip. I do get compliments every time I wear it, but I don't like it for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable. Looks exactly like the picture. Weirdly enough I'd made a pair of earring over a year ago that had the exact same color of beads so I jumped at this buy. Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 Feb 28, 2015

This is pretty necklace. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife thought it was great.
 Jan 10, 2015

Wife thought it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color combo and craftsmanship.
 Jan 8, 2015

Bought one for a friend loved it so much got one for myself. Appreciated the packaging and information enclosed on the gifted artist.My friend loved her gift it will be treasured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is beautiful
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 6, 2014

She loves it wears it everywhere. Fifty characters is too much what else do you want me to say good value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2014

This lovely necklace was a gift and the recipient loved it. Colors were vivid and quite nice. I like, as did the recipient, that it was made in India and is Fair Trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Nevada,  Sep 6, 2014

I bought this specifically to wear for a wedding shower with a dress off similar colour. Very nice compliment of colours. Love the movement of the beads. Comfortable to wear....nicely finished and the clasp is easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought