Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun necklace
 from South Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

The color choices of the bead are very whimsical and lively. This necklace can be worn with a lot of outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but scratchy
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

The necklace looks pretty but many parts of the chain and stones scratched my neck. Not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect representation
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful assortment of classy beads. Going to wear it to daughter's wedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and bright
 from Washington state,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a pretty necklace but the brightness and hues of the beads might be a little too juvenile for me..It's also a little busier than I thought it might be.. I'm not entirely sure if I like it for myself yet.. As I said though, it is pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver metal green and blue glass bead necklace
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Jun 8, 2013

Loved it, beautiful. I have received lots of compliments. I think it is prettier than on the website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like product on websit
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic not glass beads.
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2013

This is definitely not what I expected, having been very satisfied with previous Fair Trade items from Overstock and loved them. The color is as displayed, and the size is as articulated. Unfortunately, the beads are mostly plastic, with obvious seams on most of them. The lighter weight of the plastic also means it sits differently than glass or stone would, and it makes that plastic-y noise when it moves as you wear it. The chain doesn't seem to be actually metal either. Eye-catching jewelry, that on closer examination doesn't look that great. Really too bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is as displayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklce
 from Sarasota Florida,  May 18, 2013

really pretty piece ..bought for m daughter who loves unique jewelery. sure she will love it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks alot like a $500 necklace I saw on a cruise..
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Apr 18, 2013

Love the Worldstock Fair Trade jewelry! This piece is very well made. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Apr 18, 2013

Beautiful necklace for the price. Great color and well made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I loved this necklace. Bought it for friend who loves these colors and she adored it. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, fun necklace
 from New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a very nice necklace. The beads are glass and stone and with metal wire - very nice vivid color. Its not too small or large, perfect size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and Blue Necklace
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2013

It goes very well with the turtle neck that I bought it for. I've had several compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This necklace is stunning! The colors are beautiful. The quality is very nice. It will match many outfits and co-ordinate well with my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre3tty Necklace
 from Boston,  Jan 23, 2013

Tne necklace looks pretty on. Its light weight and nic edesign.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from virginia,  Jan 19, 2013

Very pretty...love it. But the metal it is mounted on causes a rash on my skin. Bummer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base metal causes rash on sensitive skin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It is a lovely necklace, and it looks even more beautiful when worn. The necklace appears to be made with high qaulity beads and is well constructed. I would definitely recommend this necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were displayed well, but definitely brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be a high quality item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this necklace. Very beautiful and eye catching. Great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very goog
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

I can find no fault with this necklace. The colors are gorgeous, you can adjust the length. I wear it often and love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue and green glass beads a winner
 from upstate New York,  Nov 9, 2012

This was a present for my daughter's birthday, sent directly to her. She said it was beautiful and that it went perfectly with the blouse she had on that day and wore it out to dinner that night. She said that the various shades of blue and green were lovely. I may have to order one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cannot comment - sent as a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2012

I am partial to blues and greens mixed and was not disappointed in this purchase. It is very pretty and can be worn with both casual and dressier outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought