For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Nevada,  Sep 6, 2014

I bought this specifically to wear for a wedding shower with a dress off similar colour. Very nice compliment of colours. Love the movement of the beads. Comfortable to wear....nicely finished and the clasp is easy to use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Sep 1, 2014

This is adjustable and with so many blues and greens in the necklace, it goes with many outfits

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead necklace
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2014

Love this necklace - really pretty - picture is pretty true to life - good value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite necklace!
 from Saratoga Springs NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Every time I wear this necklace, I get multiple compliments. The colors are rich and bright, it hangs beautifully and is worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

Absolutly stunning piece of jewerly ! Everyone loves it!! So glad I bought this piece, Thank you to the makers of this fine jewerly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2014

Necklace was beautiful, the chain was a tad dull but overall I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from State College, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

Gave this as a Christmas gift to my future mother-in-law (it has our wedding colors in it). She absolutely loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Denver CO,  Dec 25, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous and well constructed. I get tons of complements on it. Clasp is adjustable to different lengths

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Site represented it well.
 from San Deigo, CA,  Dec 19, 2013

Site represented it well. Looks just like the picture. Brought it as a gift and I think she will really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

The necklace is just as it appears in picture. Quite stunning and so happy to support Fair Trade!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bead necklace
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Unique and very different. Colorful and attractive. Fun and pretty to wear. Got complements on necklace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Minnesota,  Nov 13, 2013

I like it because it is made of glass and handmade by people in another country. By buying this product at help less fortunate people.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beads.
 from Eufaula, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautifull colors, a good length. I am enjoying these beads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from castro valley. ca,  Aug 12, 2013

This is a fun necklace that can really dress up an outfit. It is well made, but not too heavy on one's neck. The beads are vivid colors and the clasp makes it easy to adjust the length. You'll love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Unusual Necklace!
 from SunnyCAL,  Aug 12, 2013

This beautiful necklace turns heads and get compliments! I love how it dresses up a tee shirt, blouse, or dress with ease. It would make a wonderful gift for someone special or even yourself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Dumont NJ,  Aug 2, 2013

It's a lovely piece of Jewelry and I have a dress that matches exactly. I really lucked out on this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun necklace
 from South Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

The color choices of the bead are very whimsical and lively. This necklace can be worn with a lot of outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but scratchy
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

The necklace looks pretty but many parts of the chain and stones scratched my neck. Not very comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect representation
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful assortment of classy beads. Going to wear it to daughter's wedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and bright
 from Washington state,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a pretty necklace but the brightness and hues of the beads might be a little too juvenile for me..It's also a little busier than I thought it might be.. I'm not entirely sure if I like it for myself yet.. As I said though, it is pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top