Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2010

This necklace is even prettier in person. Well made, and stunning. I get complements every time I wear it. I purchased the matching earrings as well (http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock/Silver-Blue-Glass-Drop-Earrings-Chile/4768488/product.html). I LOVE wearing this set, and you or our loved one will too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2011

A very pretty and hand-made necklace. It is not typical and the design is beautiful. I love all the different colors of beads and shapes. Great Necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Beaded Neclace
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

Great product, exactly as stated in the description. I gave this to my wife as part of her birthday gifts and she really seemed to like it. It is very unique and it is great that it is fair trade. Very durable in appearance and the beads are beautiful and well linked. Not chintzy at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beading is very well done and not chintzy at all and looks quite durable and solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace is adjustable in length, as stated in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Interesting and different necklace; have received several compliments. I would hesitate to wear it with th a fragile blouse or knit top unless it had a V or scoop neckline; the wires are a bit sharp and can snag. At the sides of my neck I do find the wiring a bit annoying but since the necklace is so pretty with a summer outfit, I can live with it. Following another reviewere's suggestion I also ordered the glass beaded earrings from Chile and they are indeed a great match for a complete set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, with good variations in the blues and greens.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unusual, unique and intricate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing close to stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from chula vista, ca,  May 14, 2011

The colors are nice, quality is good for the cost. The length is adjustable. The necklace is light in weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2011

Beautiful necklace that gets lot of admiring comments. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's great since it is adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

Very pretty colors, the style was exactly as displayed. You will not be disappointed

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is of high quality. I would wear it to church, work, banquet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was at the level anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer outfits
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I am very happy with the glass bead necklace, it is perfect for summer outfits and I will wear it often. The excellent blue green tones in the beads make it look more expensive then it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Green and Blue Glass Bead Charm Necklace
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Love this necklace - it has great colors and goes with a lot of my clothing. I always get compliments when I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Aug 16, 2012

I wish they had matching earrings, maybe I will find them. Hangs right on the neck and is the right length. For the most part overstock carries good quality jewlery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much prettier than in picture,
 from ma,  Mar 4, 2012

stunning necklace, love the adjustable sizing, very attractive

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this to match a pair of earrings and I love it. It can be worn summer and winter and it matches so many of my tops and sweaters. I would buy it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not part with this!
 from North Jersey,  Feb 19, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift but when it arrived I could not part with it! I ended up going back on overstock & ordering something different for the recipient and kept this for myself! I have people stop me all the time to say how beautiful it is. The giftI purchased in its place was also beautiful & well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace=beautiful you
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

A lovely modern necklace, the price is more than right for something that will garner a lot of compliments. Please note that the wiring looks like steel, so it won't be shiny like silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? quite consistend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully skilled handcrafted item
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a lovely necklace for the price. The colors are vibrant and I think you'll love this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color closely matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as gift
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 3, 2012

The picture does not really do it justice, these are very pretty. They were appreciated well as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little necklace
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 22, 2011

Pretty little necklace with greens and blues predominant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems delicate but have only worn twice so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace! The color of the beads is gorgeous, especially the aqua-colored beads. I got it to go with a bridesmaid dress I have to wear and it made it look so much nicer! It is quite fancy- you couldn't wear it with everyday clothes. But it looks stunning with a dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not live up to the hype!
 from California,  Jul 11, 2011

I bought this based on the other reviews and because I like the bib shape of the necklace. I was not as impressed with it as I was when reading the reviews. These are not quality stones; rather they are unpolished glass chunks that are held together by silver tone wire. It is a little bit "untidy" for my taste; hence I stated that I would recommend it to a friend since tastes vary from person to person. If I had it to do over, I would not buy this for myself. I cannot really criticize the item for any flaws but it looked a lot nicer in the picture than in person (my opinion.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is all right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Providence, RI,  Jun 28, 2011

The necklace is beautiful. The colors are vivid and beautiful;it is a unique piece on whcich I receive many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is magnificent.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product fit true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top