Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty and light !
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2012

I expected these to be heavy because of their size, but was pleasently suprised by how light they are. And really eye-cathing.(I've already gotten compliments while wearing them)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, poor quality.
 Nov 10, 2015

Tarnished almost immediately. Nice design but poor quality. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 30, 2015

I get compliments on these every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 3, 2015

the earrings are a good quality Florentine design and the brown pearls go with every outfit. Not heavy, does not weigh the ears down...comfortable to wear, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 Apr 25, 2015

Bought one for myself and one for a daughter. They are stunning and a fabulous value for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Dainty
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 3, 2015

These earrings are lightweight and classy looking. I have worn them so much more than I thought I would. They seem to go with a lot of different outfits and colors. I also think they are a great length. Super pretty and a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Illinois,  May 13, 2014

Lovely earrings - very light. The silver part has more of a hammered look than shows in the picture. The pearl is between peach and pink. You could wear either color and the earrings would work. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Philadelphia pa,  Apr 4, 2014

These are so pretty, nice and lightweight. Can't wait to were them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber earings
 from Evansville, WI.,  Jan 9, 2014

Flimsy, cheap material. The first time I put them on they bent. Not at all happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and delicate earrings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 15, 2013

Lightweight and lovely earrings. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Central, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

These are so pretty. I purchased them for myself and another for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 1 for gift and 1 for myself
 from Atlanta, ga,  Jul 17, 2013

My teen daughter loves these too. They are pretty, delicate, yet also artsy, funky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought