Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amethyst earrings
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

Beautiful, dazzling drops of lilac hues from ears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Heaven
 from Newnan, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

This earring is such a nice size that you could wear it any time and anywhere. The color of the stone attractive and the detail on the setting is lovely. Buy this item with confidence.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Perfectly
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Aug 18, 2010

I bought an amethyst cross by this artist and was looking for a set of earrings to match. These fit the bill. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality and workman ship are good and I have enjoyed wearing them. I would recommend these to anyone looking for the lighter amethyst stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Proper
 from Annapolis, MD,  May 23, 2010

These earrings were a little darker and more purple than I expected, but my mom was pleased with them! They are small, but the hook and silver details are very well crafted. A great gift for those that love silver jewelry with a hint of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 28, 2010

They are wonderful quality and absolutely beautiful to look at. The stone is clear and a beautiful violet/light Iilac color. The silver is sturdy (no weak hook in the back), and skillfully and artfully crafted. I ordered them for a gift and was pleased to see they came in a beautiful box that looked Indonesian. They look like they cost much more than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
( Nice Gift Box Too ! )
 from Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2009

I admit to being spoiled----I only wear earrings that have French wire hook locks for closures! There are many types of earring closures......shepherd's hooks........posts........huggie clasps........leverbacks.......etc. Wearing wire hook locks makes anything else seem like a compromise. And this particular pair----WOW! I just love them. I would give them 10 stars if I could.These earrings have a simple, understated elegance about them. The stone is amethyst but it is petite and goes with whatever you're wearing; dressy or casual. Many hook lock earrings have flimsy wires ----and they still remain locked---( it would be rare to ever lose a hook lock earring.) But this particular earring has sturdy wires like I've never seen before. Wonderfully, beautifully made. As another reviewer stated, I too would purchase jewelry made by this artist again. This pair of earrings should be on every jewelry lovers " must buy " list. Love them, love them, love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand crafted earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 29, 2009

I am very happy with my purchase. The stones have a nice tone and the setting is lovely. Great workmanship; I would purchase other items made by this artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful earrings, bought them as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the detail. Purchased as a gift. I will probably buy a pair gor myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 27, 2015

Very Small and not at all like the picture.Returned the earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst earrings
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

These earrings were too bulky for my ears. The setting stuck out too far and I didn't find that attractive but this is a personal preference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the setting is deeper than it appears on the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 15, 2011

I did not see the product because it was sent as a gift, so I can not review this product, other than to say my friend was pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? gift recipient was happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, sent as a gift. I did not see them but the recipient was happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought