Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cuff Bracelet is Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

The picture of this bracelet really does not do it justice. It is beautiful! I have a small wrist and had to separate it a little to put it on, but that was no issue at all. It separated fine and cuffed back around my wrist perfectly. Really beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The product is just as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique handmade spiral bracelet
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

it is a beautiful and unique handmade silver bracelet. i have a small wrist but the design of it let me wear it at my wrist, or upper arm. i have lots of compliment on it. very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

This cuff bracelet is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. It goes well with jeans or dressy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my beautiful wife
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the bracelet since it was bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it, her oppion is the one that counts the most to me. I am not one who reads the reviews of a product before I buy the item, I do believe I am old enough to read everything that describes the item and make up my own mind. Again it came as advertised and as I have already stated, the number one person who matters to me loves this bracelet and I recieved exactly what I read in the description. Now I can read what others have to say about this item. Thank you over stock for another piece of jewelery my wife will be able to enjoy and show case.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely work
 Feb 14, 2015

Perfectly beautiful workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is simply gorgeous - great for a smaller wrist although it is easily shaped to fit. I wanted to keep it for myselft it was so pretty. Very fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 15, 2013

I love the fun nature of this sterling silver bracelet. I have a large wrist (8") so I cannot wear the bracelets without an opening. This is a very pretty bracelet with an interesting eye-catching look to it. I have received compliments whenever I have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great silver
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

This bracelet came in better than the picture, the quality of silver is beautiful and the ability to adjust sizing without fear of breaking is great for smaller wrists. loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Anyone will love this. Get one before they are gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty gift
 Apr 23, 2015

I sent this gift to a friend and she was thrilled to receive it. I never saw it in person, as the friend lives in another city. But judging from her reaction she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the necklace, matching earrings and bracelet. The set is delicate enough to wear causal or dressy without being to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Mar 14, 2015

LOVE THE DESIGN, LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GREAT PIECE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverbaby
 Mar 11, 2015

Great fit. Not 100% sterling. Overlay. Got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought this was a nice bracelet, but like the other gift, I've never seen the recipient wear it. I know I would be glad to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift and didn't give it because the metal was so soft. I have worn it and get compliments, but know it will not last long if I wear it too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

the description said silver but it is not clear if it is only talking about the color and not the material. It is very pretty and quite striking on the wrist. I have a smaller wrist and the cuff actually meets but is still comfortable and would be great for any size wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

I love it, fits great, would recommend this item. Shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hammered Spiral bracelet
 from Tampa, FL,  May 16, 2014

Bracelet is as depicted on the website. It is very light weight and easy to apply to your wrist. It is pretty with a wonderful design. My only concern is how long the bracelet will last as you bend it each time to fit your wrist. We shall see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the price
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

I wear a lot of cuffs, and this os one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter n law loved it!
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loved it. I thought about keeping it for myself. It is a very unique piece of jewelry, very flattering and you can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought