Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cuff Bracelet is Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

The picture of this bracelet really does not do it justice. It is beautiful! I have a small wrist and had to separate it a little to put it on, but that was no issue at all. It separated fine and cuffed back around my wrist perfectly. Really beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The product is just as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique handmade spiral bracelet
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

it is a beautiful and unique handmade silver bracelet. i have a small wrist but the design of it let me wear it at my wrist, or upper arm. i have lots of compliment on it. very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

This cuff bracelet is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. It goes well with jeans or dressy,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 15, 2013

I love the fun nature of this sterling silver bracelet. I have a large wrist (8") so I cannot wear the bracelets without an opening. This is a very pretty bracelet with an interesting eye-catching look to it. I have received compliments whenever I have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great silver
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

This bracelet came in better than the picture, the quality of silver is beautiful and the ability to adjust sizing without fear of breaking is great for smaller wrists. loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my beautiful wife
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the bracelet since it was bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it, her oppion is the one that counts the most to me. I am not one who reads the reviews of a product before I buy the item, I do believe I am old enough to read everything that describes the item and make up my own mind. Again it came as advertised and as I have already stated, the number one person who matters to me loves this bracelet and I recieved exactly what I read in the description. Now I can read what others have to say about this item. Thank you over stock for another piece of jewelery my wife will be able to enjoy and show case.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

the description said silver but it is not clear if it is only talking about the color and not the material. It is very pretty and quite striking on the wrist. I have a smaller wrist and the cuff actually meets but is still comfortable and would be great for any size wrist.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

I love it, fits great, would recommend this item. Shipped fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hammered Spiral bracelet
 from Tampa, FL,  May 16, 2014

Bracelet is as depicted on the website. It is very light weight and easy to apply to your wrist. It is pretty with a wonderful design. My only concern is how long the bracelet will last as you bend it each time to fit your wrist. We shall see..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the price
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

I wear a lot of cuffs, and this os one of my favorites.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter n law loved it!
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loved it. I thought about keeping it for myself. It is a very unique piece of jewelry, very flattering and you can't beat the price..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful...my sister-in-law liked it. Looked beautiful on her small wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from California,  Dec 11, 2013

A beautiful bracelet. Can mold it to fit your wrist. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and fun, casual or dressy!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 12, 2013

I am not typically one to wear bracelets, but this spiral cuff bracelet caught my eye and I'm so glad! It is a simple design that you can dress up or down. The fact that it is adjustable makes it even better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from phila,  Aug 14, 2013

this is a great bracelet and I wear it all the time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece
 from Boston,Ma.,  Jul 3, 2012

this bracelet is very nice I would recommend getting it the price is right

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top