Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cuff Bracelet is Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

The picture of this bracelet really does not do it justice. It is beautiful! I have a small wrist and had to separate it a little to put it on, but that was no issue at all. It separated fine and cuffed back around my wrist perfectly. Really beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The product is just as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique handmade spiral bracelet
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

it is a beautiful and unique handmade silver bracelet. i have a small wrist but the design of it let me wear it at my wrist, or upper arm. i have lots of compliment on it. very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

This cuff bracelet is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. It goes well with jeans or dressy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my beautiful wife
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the bracelet since it was bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it, her oppion is the one that counts the most to me. I am not one who reads the reviews of a product before I buy the item, I do believe I am old enough to read everything that describes the item and make up my own mind. Again it came as advertised and as I have already stated, the number one person who matters to me loves this bracelet and I recieved exactly what I read in the description. Now I can read what others have to say about this item. Thank you over stock for another piece of jewelery my wife will be able to enjoy and show case.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely work
 Feb 14, 2015

Perfectly beautiful workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is simply gorgeous - great for a smaller wrist although it is easily shaped to fit. I wanted to keep it for myselft it was so pretty. Very fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 15, 2013

I love the fun nature of this sterling silver bracelet. I have a large wrist (8") so I cannot wear the bracelets without an opening. This is a very pretty bracelet with an interesting eye-catching look to it. I have received compliments whenever I have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great silver
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

This bracelet came in better than the picture, the quality of silver is beautiful and the ability to adjust sizing without fear of breaking is great for smaller wrists. loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pepperpoo
 Mar 22, 2016

love it flexible and sturdy at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 29, 2016

It is very pretty. It makes a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill from Mahopac NY
 Feb 6, 2016

Bought this as a gift. Absolutely loved it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute...but you get what you pay for...
 Jan 7, 2016

It is a cute bracelet, but wouldn't pay more than $$ for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Jan 3, 2016

This is a very pretty bracelet and just the right amount of sturdiness. Very Heavy looking, but is a lighter weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 21, 2015

This bracelet is gorgeous .!Ordered for Xmas gift and might order one for myself. Got it to go with the swirl earrings and necklace and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girl
 Oct 10, 2015

I love this bracelet , so easy to ware, large and flexible .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Ann
 Aug 24, 2015

Very nice looking bracelet. It was a little thinner than I thought it would be but it fits on the wrist nicely. I plan on ordering one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of jewelry
 Aug 20, 2015

beautiful piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 14, 2015

bracelet cute, will look good for summer items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Spiral Hammered Bracelet
 May 31, 2015

I bought 2 of these...one for me and for a gift. They are gorgeous! I get compliments all of the time when I wear this. It is well made (and not cheap feeling). Although pliable when placing on the wrist, you don't feel like you may break it / bend it significantly when placing on or removing. I can't say enough about this bracelet. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another, especially given the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SENT BACK
 May 18, 2015

I'M sorry, I have a very small wrist and this didn't fit at all , although even if it did, I don't think I would have kept it. It seem to be weak not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought