Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered these as a February birthday gift along with the "Pearl and Amethyst 'Tropical Elite' Strand Necklace" which matched perfectly. They are absolutely beautiful, not too short, long or heavy, the colors are vibrant. I know my cousin will love them. The wrapping was also great. As advirtised - took a week to be mailed but received quick once turned over to FedEx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2013

I really enjoyed these earrings until the knot under the bottom bead came undone and it was lost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but the thread holding it all together didn't hold. Consequently the large bead was lost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 20, 2014

Bought these for my mom for Mother's Day. They are lovely, and though the stones seemed a little dark at first, as soon as I held them up so that some light shone through, they looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pretty earrings
 from Jersey Shore,  Dec 14, 2011

I Purchased these as a gift for a family member. They arrived and I was impressed with their looks. I think they are even more attractive than the photos showed. The stones looked to be a bit larger than shown too but they remain a delicate and feminine earring. I am very pleased with them and am sure the person I am gifting them to will wear and enjoy them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings were a bit larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The purple colors pop and the earrings are just the right length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Jan 31, 2015

the amethyst is almost black in color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look prettier and have more of a pinkish coloring than it appears online. The green is lighter and so, more apparently green. They're lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Garnet/ Amethyst 'Bright Bouquet' Earrings
 from Devils Lake Michigan,  Jan 4, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous -- excellent quality & craftmanship-- exactly as described -- great price -- fast shipping. Did I say Gorgeous?!! LOVE these pretty earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

I really like these earrings. My only complaints are that they are a little heavy and there's not as much green as is shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the title says a bright bouquet
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

enjoy wearing them and they go with a lot of things

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst earrings
 from NH,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought as a gift for sister-in-law. She loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for a Birthday gift. They are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors
 from TX,  Sep 19, 2012

The picture is pretty accurate, however, from the other side you can see the string that's holding the beads, but that's true of most earrings this type.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, but the string is a bit too visible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased these earrings to go with my amethyst necklaces since I'm really into purple this year! I like the addition of the peridot and colored pearls to compliment the amethyst! The earrings arrived in a beautiful handmade box which is perfect for gift giving. I'll be ordering jewelry from her again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite colors
 from Oxnard, CA,  May 25, 2012

these are my favorite colors and i liked that they were true!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece was thrilled
 from Oakland, MI,  Mar 8, 2012

My niece was very happy with the earrings. they were a birthday gift. I wish that I was informed earlier that the product was on back order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? N?A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite earings
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

I wear these more than any other earings. They're so pretty and I get compliments all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? came exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size and light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart buy
 from Southeast Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

Ordered these on a whim and I am so glad I did. Have received so many compliments and when someone asks where I bought them, they are amazed. Good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

i am not sure how to rate these. they are really unique and very pretty. bought them for a friend. the colors are very nice. a little bulky, but not uncomfortablly so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jan 21, 2012

I enjoy wearing these earrings, and the colors compliment each other. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is definitely in the workmanship of these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought