Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 from New Freedom Pa,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought these for my daughter, she loves Earrings of this style but have found many to be too heavy. Reading other's reviews I took a chance and ordered them. They are very lightweight, but seem to be of nice quality! My daughter loves them and she seems pleased. I would suggest buy them if you think you are liking them, they are pretty nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Maine,  Dec 6, 2013

A little larger than I expected but very pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Long Beach,CA,  Oct 12, 2013

Beautiful, intricate work. These earrings are delicate and don't weigh heavy on my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky fantastic
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 17, 2013

These are really cool earrings. I gave them to a friend, she loves them. She hasn't had them long enough to know how well the plating holds up, but it's electroplated, so I'm thinking it will stay on pretty well. These are pretty big earrings. Very unique and stylish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from NOrthern California,  May 7, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. They are now my favorites!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I get tons of compliments when I wear them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings good quality very happy
 from florence or,  Apr 17, 2013

looked the earrings they are good quality and size very happy with them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

These are gorgeous!!! wore them the day after I received them and got a lot of compliments. I really adore these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

Love these earrings and will order more!!! Would also refer friends, relatives, and co-workers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, not too heavy, great workmanship!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, kinda heavy
 from B'ham, AL,  Jul 18, 2012

Overall nice quality earrings. They are a genorous size and the metal is not light weight, can get heavy if you do 10 or 12 hour days. I really like the design though, very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? large size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were a huge hit!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought these earrings for a friend and was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. These earrings are an incredible buy. They are a decent size but not heavy at all. I would buy these earrings again and again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was afraid they would be too small but they were perfect for a friend of mine with short hair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doro56
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2012

These are my favorite earrings now! They are just beautiful ! I've received so many compliments and even from men!! So that is saying something for the craftsmanship of these gorgeous earrings. I highly recommend them to everyone!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Earrings (Kenya)
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2011

These earrings are absolutely awesome! They are fun to wear and very artistic! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these earrings!
 from Albany NY,  Oct 28, 2011

I loved these earrings, always get compliments when I wear them.....just what I was looking for

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

Very pretty earings! A llittle heavier than I thought they would be. Too heavy for me, however going to give them tomy 13 year old niece because they are too cut to return and I know she will Love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Large than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Fun
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

I've been searching for Sun earrings for awhile but so bored with the typical shapes and sun face designs. These earrings are delightfully unique and I can't help but smile when I look at them. I am very pleased with the overall quality of finish and workmanship. Shipping was fast as well. Added bonus: Helping the artisans in the WorldStock Trade market. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining Bright
 from Houstson, TX,  Apr 3, 2011

Beautiful earrings, exactly as they appear. They are light weight and dangle fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Pullman WA,  Aug 5, 2010

I couldn't believe how quickly my order came in. I was looking for new and different jewelry, I'm so glad I came to Overstock. They're the perfect length and not too heavy. I am in love with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshine earrings
 from plains, mt,  Feb 26, 2010

this pair of earrings are wonderfully original & handmade. they shine in the suns ray. i wish they were just a tad shorter as i have a smaller neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2009

Nice size for longer hair. Great to wear a sun on cloudy days and wonderful to support struggling craftsmen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought