For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Off
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Jan 1, 2011

This ring has a beautiful band; however, I was disappointed in the color. If you really stretch your color imagination you can can call it pink but certainly not "rose". Most of the time the color is between gray and pale pink. Sometimes it even looks white. The quality is good but the color is off. I would love to have a stone in this ring that is an actual pink rose color. Maybe the term "rose quartz" applies to this color of quartz but customers need to know that the color is not, in fact, the rose you expect. The photo provided on the website is slightly, very slightly, pinker than the ring I received. But I still love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose quartz ring
 from TX,  Oct 7, 2012

Silver work was beautiful, stone was cloudier than I would care for.. Nice enough though, good for daily wear. Somewhat eclectic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite. The quartz was quite cloudy, more to the white rather than the rose color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about a half size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but sooo Beautiful!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

This ring has that rose colored sheen to it that makes it very attractive. Goes with any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of a kind ring
 from waukesha, wi,  Aug 10, 2011

this ring is so unique, except the color of the stone is not the same as the picture, the stone is more of a pale pink and in the picture it looks more lilte purple. I still love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tasteful
 from Vancouver B.C.,  Mar 2, 2011

I was looking for a ring for my daughters birthday and I found it with O the ring is perfect it has beauty and well made everyone will admire it as much as we do .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Connecticut,  Dec 20, 2010

I thought this ring was very pretty on screen. When it arrived I was so disappointed. The band was pretty, but lighter than I thought it would be and the stone was awful. PINK??? It wasn't even close, it was a dull, dirty looking white. The ring is not pretty at all. If it was actually pink, I would have liked it enough to keep it. But this is going back. I don't know how in the world this one got by any inspection if there was one. I've been thrilled with other NOVICA purchases, not this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design.
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 27, 2010

This ring is a nice design and of high quality. I just wish the rose quartz were a bit darker shade of pink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from FL,  Feb 23, 2010

this is a pretty ring; the stone is lovely and so was the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top