For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kelowna, BC,  Jul 18, 2012

Was looking for something as a gift to myself, and happened across this item. Great details in the carving, looks great. Definitely an eye-catching piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great details!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Houston texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this for a friend for his birthday. He loves eagles. This arrives and I was very pleased. He has a Silver chain and he put it on the chain as I knew he would. He was happy. I was happy. Good Quality. It DOES look better on the Silver Chain. The rope neckless is too small for his neck buy I knew that going in. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Carved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 from Ky,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a gift for my grandson, think he will love it. The detail is so much better than pictured, very good quality and not something you'll see everyone else wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a very nice pendant for a man. Very masculiine. The rope is only 18" long, so I removed it, and hung it on a Sterling Silver chain. I wear it with pride.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality carving
  • Did the product fit true to size? neck rope is short for a man with a large neck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is great
 from Shady Cove, OR,  May 7, 2011

He loved it! It arrived exactly on time for his birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great January birthstone man's pendant!
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this unusual pendant for my husband's January birthday - as it is difficult to find garnet jewelry for and outdoorsy man. He loved it. Nice workmanship and a good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICATE CARVING
 from BEAUMONT TX.,  Sep 7, 2010

I have ordered over 5 of these for gifts for my nephews........ It is beautiful piece....... The Eagle head looks like it was carved out of Ivory...... I was looking for the perfect give for them and I found it.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Los Angeles,CA.,  Aug 23, 2010

but it got to be real bone horn eagle head & real SS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale
 Mar 2, 2010

loved the price, the delivery info, and my hsbd loved it bc unique for our area

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top