Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kelowna, BC,  Jul 18, 2012

Was looking for something as a gift to myself, and happened across this item. Great details in the carving, looks great. Definitely an eye-catching piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great details!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Houston texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this for a friend for his birthday. He loves eagles. This arrives and I was very pleased. He has a Silver chain and he put it on the chain as I knew he would. He was happy. I was happy. Good Quality. It DOES look better on the Silver Chain. The rope neckless is too small for his neck buy I knew that going in. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Carved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 from Ky,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a gift for my grandson, think he will love it. The detail is so much better than pictured, very good quality and not something you'll see everyone else wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a very nice pendant for a man. Very masculiine. The rope is only 18" long, so I removed it, and hung it on a Sterling Silver chain. I wear it with pride.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality carving
  • Did the product fit true to size? neck rope is short for a man with a large neck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is great
 from Shady Cove, OR,  May 7, 2011

He loved it! It arrived exactly on time for his birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 21, 2015

Beautiful piece. Looks and feels to have been made with care. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cool
 Jul 15, 2015

I'm a bit too old to pull this off for "everyday" wear, but it looks good as an accessory for Latin dancing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great January birthstone man's pendant!
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this unusual pendant for my husband's January birthday - as it is difficult to find garnet jewelry for and outdoorsy man. He loved it. Nice workmanship and a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICATE CARVING
 from BEAUMONT TX.,  Sep 7, 2010

I have ordered over 5 of these for gifts for my nephews........ It is beautiful piece....... The Eagle head looks like it was carved out of Ivory...... I was looking for the perfect give for them and I found it.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Los Angeles,CA.,  Aug 23, 2010

but it got to be real bone horn eagle head & real SS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale
 Mar 2, 2010

loved the price, the delivery info, and my hsbd loved it bc unique for our area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought