Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Workmanship
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

The silver cutwork is outstanding and the design is just beautiful. I was looking for a piece that was different than anything else I have seen and would stand out and this piece does that and more. The turquoise goes with the other pieces I have so I can mix & match them. I love this piece & highly recommend it to anyone who loves turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is a little darker, but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Aug 18, 2011

This pendant is made like an "Effy Jewelers" piece: strong, steady, excellent work on the reverse side. The stones seem securely set (but only time can tell). This is a sizable, heavy pendant; a strong chain like a 3-5 MM round byzantine should be used for it. I already have heavy silver chains I can wear it on. If you are a person who likes small dainty pendants, this one is not for you. I have a variety of jewelry, and one like this was missing. I am happy to have found my turquoise at long last. Super fast shipping, thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 12, 2011

I love this pendant.Excellent workmanship.The design is so beautiful with intricate design work and the size is perfect.I can wear it with my omega chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it.
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a very attractive pendant. I wouldn't mind if the silver part had less black in the design. The size is just right, and I'm looking forward to wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Ms,  May 13, 2014

I had bought the turquoise bracelet sometime in the past as a gift and wanted to add the pendant. Unfortunately the colors did not match.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not turquoise blue.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2014

The stones in the pendant I received were not turquoise blue. In fact they were not even the same color. The small square one is a medium green that luckily were the same as the earrings. The oval stone is more of a teal blue. I still like it, the two different colors compliment each other and it is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Cawi Motif Turquise
 from ma,  Dec 10, 2013

This came within two weeks of my order and it was beautiful. I'm very happy with the piece. Unfortunately, I ordered the matching earrings and they didn't match. Waiting for their replacement - hoping they are as beautiful as this pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from Perry Hall, Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

I was not disapointed, I felt like I received what the description claimed. This is a piece of jewerly that I will be proud to wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Cawi turquoise pendant
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 25, 2012

I was a little underwhelmed when I opened the package, The pendant is really very well made and very pretty, but seems smaller than it looks on-line. I'm considering returning it because I wanted something a little larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Beautiful turqouise pendant. Bought it to go with the matching bracelet and earrings I bought earlier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? well enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver Work!!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

A lovely piece with beautiful, wonderful silver work from the Bali artist. Size: Its 2 long, and width at the widest part and its a sold heavy piece. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but jewelry is always about personal taste; after much debate, I decided to return it. I'd prefer a round pendant ( black onyx?) would suit me better as I already have a turquoise jewelry. It is still a 5 in my book.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mine had a tint more green, but still acceptable for Turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from henderson, texas,  Jun 5, 2012

many compliments. looks good. very happy with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate in description and display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is worth the money.
 from Hawaii,  Mar 7, 2012

I love pendants. This looks great...people compliment it often. I wear it with a 16 inch chain. Great craftsmanship. You will not regret buying it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy,
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice size and color
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a very nice piece and looks like a heirloom. I enjoy wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Treasure
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

The stone is beautiful and looks like it's worth much more than price. The size gets attention and compliments whenever I wear it. Elegant! Stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant
 Mar 18, 2011

The detail on this enhancer is superb and it is a perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this pendant and it is just beautiful. Very nicely made. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Maryland,  Oct 27, 2010

The Cawi Motif Turquoise pendant is very pretty and it looks great with the matching earrings I purchased earlier. The pendant is unique and the craftmanship is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Tennessee,  Sep 18, 2010

Excellent workman ship and lovely Turquoise. This is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top