Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Workmanship
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

The silver cutwork is outstanding and the design is just beautiful. I was looking for a piece that was different than anything else I have seen and would stand out and this piece does that and more. The turquoise goes with the other pieces I have so I can mix & match them. I love this piece & highly recommend it to anyone who loves turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is a little darker, but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Aug 18, 2011

This pendant is made like an "Effy Jewelers" piece: strong, steady, excellent work on the reverse side. The stones seem securely set (but only time can tell). This is a sizable, heavy pendant; a strong chain like a 3-5 MM round byzantine should be used for it. I already have heavy silver chains I can wear it on. If you are a person who likes small dainty pendants, this one is not for you. I have a variety of jewelry, and one like this was missing. I am happy to have found my turquoise at long last. Super fast shipping, thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 12, 2011

I love this pendant.Excellent workmanship.The design is so beautiful with intricate design work and the size is perfect.I can wear it with my omega chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
pendant
 from Clarkston, Mich.,  Oct 5, 2014

Returned this piece. The picture was so pretty, when I received it, it looked very cheap. Disappointed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Like it.
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a very attractive pendant. I wouldn't mind if the silver part had less black in the design. The size is just right, and I'm looking forward to wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Pendant
 from Ms,  May 13, 2014

I had bought the turquoise bracelet sometime in the past as a gift and wanted to add the pendant. Unfortunately the colors did not match.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Not turquoise blue.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2014

The stones in the pendant I received were not turquoise blue. In fact they were not even the same color. The small square one is a medium green that luckily were the same as the earrings. The oval stone is more of a teal blue. I still like it, the two different colors compliment each other and it is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Silver Cawi Motif Turquise
 from ma,  Dec 10, 2013

This came within two weeks of my order and it was beautiful. I'm very happy with the piece. Unfortunately, I ordered the matching earrings and they didn't match. Waiting for their replacement - hoping they are as beautiful as this pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from Perry Hall, Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

I was not disapointed, I felt like I received what the description claimed. This is a piece of jewerly that I will be proud to wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Cawi turquoise pendant
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 25, 2012

I was a little underwhelmed when I opened the package, The pendant is really very well made and very pretty, but seems smaller than it looks on-line. I'm considering returning it because I wanted something a little larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Beautiful turqouise pendant. Bought it to go with the matching bracelet and earrings I bought earlier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? well enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver Work!!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

A lovely piece with beautiful, wonderful silver work from the Bali artist. Size: Its 2 long, and width at the widest part and its a sold heavy piece. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but jewelry is always about personal taste; after much debate, I decided to return it. I'd prefer a round pendant ( black onyx?) would suit me better as I already have a turquoise jewelry. It is still a 5 in my book.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mine had a tint more green, but still acceptable for Turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from henderson, texas,  Jun 5, 2012

many compliments. looks good. very happy with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate in description and display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is worth the money.
 from Hawaii,  Mar 7, 2012

I love pendants. This looks great...people compliment it often. I wear it with a 16 inch chain. Great craftsmanship. You will not regret buying it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy,
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice size and color
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a very nice piece and looks like a heirloom. I enjoy wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Treasure
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

The stone is beautiful and looks like it's worth much more than price. The size gets attention and compliments whenever I wear it. Elegant! Stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant
 Mar 18, 2011

The detail on this enhancer is superb and it is a perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this pendant and it is just beautiful. Very nicely made. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Maryland,  Oct 27, 2010

The Cawi Motif Turquoise pendant is very pretty and it looks great with the matching earrings I purchased earlier. The pendant is unique and the craftmanship is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top