Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No return
 Sep 10, 2010

While the overall workmanship is good, the central stone on the bracelet I received is flawed, being mostly white instead of turquoise in color. Unfortunately, Overstock will not exchange it for a piece that is not flawed. On the order page, it does not advise that there is no exchange for defective items. I am very disappointed with this. Be advised if you receive a defective piece, there is no recourse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but the bracelet falls off easily,
 from Arkansas,  Jan 18, 2012

As stated before, the bracelet fell off my wrist after a short time with no warning. I just happened to notice it since there was noise in the room, but I really didn't even feel it fall off. Unfortunately, I had to return the item because I felt I couldn't take the risk of losing a nice piece of jewelry so easily,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet seemed to be of good quality and appears exactly as it does in the photo, but the first time I put it on, it fell off my wrist after a short time with no friction, which was very alarming,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2008

This bracelet is beautifull. The workmanship is just awsome. The stone is not so huge that it overpowers the wrist like some braclets are. It's very comfortable to wear and I get lots of compliments on this peice. Don't pass this one up. It's a great bracelet and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Sep 30, 2013

When seeing this on the site, the photo is enlarged so you can see it. I was a little disappointed that is smaller than the photo. That said it is a beautiful bracelet and I'm glad I purchased it. Just keep in mind the photo is larger than the item when you get it. It is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Bracelet
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 11, 2013

The only problem with this bracelet is the fastening bar. It would be much safer if it was a claw or mechanical closure. The bracelet came off in a parking lot and we were lucky to find it by the care and hour later.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Beautiful bracelet. I bought the matching earrings to go with it and later went back and purchased the matching pendant. I've been wanting some turqouise jewelry as it's my birthstone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Good size. Looks more expensive.
 from henderson, texas,  Jun 5, 2012

I'm very happy with the product. It looks more expensive than the price paid. Many compliments received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very pretty. the color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Apr 4, 2012

Very pretty, fashionable, and love wearing it. Great buy that you won't regret buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

Got this to match other turquoise jewelry I own. Very good weight and quality turquoise and silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver and turquoise
  • How accurate was the sizing? good weight silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2010

My bracelet looks exactly like the photo but I think my stones are more beautiful even A lovely bracelet that has received compliments every time I wear it. Think I'll get the pendant to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver "Cawi Motif" Bracelet
 from Lake District, U.K.,  Sep 21, 2010

I absolutely love this bracelet. I wear it to work all the time and I have had at least one comment everyday from customers. It really is beautiful, I'm thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 5, 2009

I love this bracelet! It is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. I also purchased the matching pendant. I am very happy with both items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 from Massanutten, Virginia,  Jul 16, 2009

It is a beautifully designed bracelet with intricate detail. I am a bit disappointed in the main stone however. It has no definition of color but is rather a solid turquoise. I purchased the matching earrings which compliment the entire look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL,
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jan 7, 2009

and excellent workmanship. Goes well with my other "Cawi" motif jewelry. If you're even considering it, don't pass it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought