Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was a valentine gift that I purchased for my wife on 2/9/14. I paid extra for priority shipping. When it was shipped there was a note that the expected date of delivery was 2/12/14. Well after several on-line chat sessions with the horrible customer service people at Overstock.com I was even more upset than if I had not contacted them. They have no idea what is happening with the package after it leaves their hands. I was told that it was going to arrive on 12/13/14. That was a lie. Then the last on-line secession the rep told me that it would arrive next week. Do yourself a favor and either don't order from Overstock.com and if you do, please remember it won't arrive on time and don't waste your time contacting the online people they are useless. Well the product did finally arrive 11 days after it was ordered on 2/20/14. By this time I was not as excited as I was on 2/9/14 when I ordered it for my wife. It came in a small cardboard box and it is really small definitely not worth the money. I purchased a silver bracelet much larger than this one from ****and it was about 3 times the size and half the price. The only consolation or booby prize to this story is that the priority freight was refunded from Overstock. I am waiting for another bracelet for my wife that is supposed to arrive on 12/24/14. We are hoping this will arrive before Christmas. I hope the next one at-least appears to be worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas last year. Beautiful design. BUT, it is for a petite wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEWERLY001
 from mattoon, il,  Apr 22, 2013

IT WAS SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT, BUT WAS PLEASED WITH IT OVERALL. I DEFINATELY WILL KEEP IT. IT IS A NICE PIECE AND THE DESIGN.IS NICE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS A NICE PIECE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ontario canada,  Aug 10, 2012

have been wearing this bracelet for awhile now and always get compliments on it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid marked sterling silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Georgia,  Jun 5, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for a friend and she loved it. She even loved the toggle clasp which I had doubts about. I would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and weighty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7.5" cawi bracelet
 from Houston,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a beautifully detailed bracelet and looks fab on its own or with other Bali bead and cuff bracelets I already have. Well worth the cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Toggle RETURNED
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I had high hopes for this item. The item came quickly and went back the same day. The item was poorly made. It was much lighter than it appears. It wasn't heavy weight. It also didn't go completely around the wrist. I was very disappointed with the item. Big ZERO on this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality. Very light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't fit around wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet, but smaller than anticipated
 from Corvallis, OR,  Sep 24, 2011

I am happy with the design, but was expecting it to be larger in scale, especially for the price. I would recommend this if someone was looking for a medium small bracelet with a filigree design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 23, 2011

Very pretty and well made sterling silver bracelet. The toggle has two beautiful purple (amethyst?) stones on the ends. The design on the links adds great character to a piece that can easily be worn everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality silver
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!! :O)
 from London, Ontario,  Apr 11, 2011

Hi Guys, I bought this for my Mom for her birthday. I have to say just like ALL the other posts this is an AWESOME bracelet! It does look better in person. It is true to size and weighs 25 grams which is very good for a bracelet. You might not see in the picture but, the links are cut out so you can see through them. The links are still heavy and you could not bend them. One other thing my Mother wears this bracelet everyday and one day we were out and the bracelet fell off! Some lady saw it on the ground thank God and told us!! So from then on my Mom got a safety chain put on the bracelet! A small heavy rolo link chain with a small-ish lobster claw! It looks great and we just waited while it was done and didn't cost much just to save the bracelet from falling off it is worth it!! Way to go WorldStock!! Great! price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 27, 2010

I adore this bracelet. The silver work is beautiful and while not as heavy as solid silver has a nice weight and doesn't look cheap.My biggest worry was the clasp, toggle bracelets like to slip off sometimes, but this toggle clasp is very secure. Two little details I didn't notice until I held the bracelet in my hands, if you put the bar through the first circle, the second one will dangle down like a charm, it looks nice. Secondly, I the bar is capped by two amethysts, which turn out to be my birthstone, so double bonus for me! I am more than pleased with my purchase and hope to get some of the matching pieces to go along with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Australia,  Dec 15, 2010

I am very happy with my bracelet, it is lovely. I was also very happy with the delivery time. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the cost of postage, but other than that I was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful
 from NY,  Oct 5, 2010

This bracelet has incredible craftsmanship and quality. Strikingly beautiful and a joy to wear! It is worh every penny - true to size described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Jewelry
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 12, 2010

This is another unbelievable piece of jewelry from Worldstock. I love this bracelet. I get a lot of compliments on ALL of my pieces I purchased from Indonesia. The workmanship is beautiful. And the price is well worth it. Go for it, you will NOT be dissapointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Piece
 from Macon GA,  Mar 15, 2009

Great bracelet! It's heavy and gets a lot of attention form people. The picture in the catalog does not do it justice..much nicer in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you know from NORTH DAKOTA
 from ND,  Sep 19, 2008

The quality is excellant and it goes with everything. I lke to wear it with my marcasite as a differnt look. It has held up well and I have worn it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought