Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2013

The necklace wasn't the exact color I wanted. They were to go with a pair of earrings I had. Kept it because it was a nice weight and looked nice on it's own to give my outfits a pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this beautiful necklace for my older sister's birthday, and can say that she is very pleased with it. The product matches Overstock's online description exactly, and the dark red agate stones look lovely with the interspersed steel "rosebuds" as shown in their photo. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was quite pleased with both their customer service, shipping and overall pricing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace!
 from Forest, VA,  Jul 4, 2012

This necklace is beautiful and adds just the right amount of elegance without being too dressy. The stones are a beautiful, deep red and I receive compliments every time I wear it! The little silver flowers are a really nice touch that I have not seen before and look great against the red stones. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality- the stones were very pretty and and the silver flower w/ stone in the middle adds just the right amount of elegance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Houston Area,  Nov 8, 2011

This was bought as a set last year, necklace, earrings and bracelet. Love them. Wear them several times a month and they are very durable, nice pieces. Their quality shows. Rinse them in a mild solution of Ivory and water and dry them after each use to keep off body oils and they look brand new.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

The necklace is gorgeous. The carnelian agate is a nice red color and the silver floral beads are carved, which are different from the regular round silver beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace not as long as it appears in photo
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 12, 2011

The photo of the necklace makes it appear to be pretty long---it's not. The description is accurate in that it's about 20 inches long, but it only hangs to the upper part of the chest, not to the middle of the bra line, which is what I was thinking when I ordered it. For the price, it's okay, but I'm disappointed with the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 9, 2011

Its a beauty and will be a top pick for me for any occasion, it looks majestic..I would recommend this highly to any collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jun 7, 2010

As soon as I saw this necklace, I loved it! The necklace is a gorgeous dark red color, well-made, and a substantial weight - just perfect. The silver beads provide a pretty contrast with the red quartz beads. The 20" length works well with a scoop-neck top or a turtleneck. Get the matching earrings - you won't be sorry! The only slight drawback is the necklace comes with a small canvas bag instead of a box - which isn't very fancy if you are giving this as a gift. However, the price is right. This is an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from High Point, NC,  May 12, 2010

The necklace is nice and solid, very well crafted. Color is a nice deep red color. Bought it for my wife and she loves it. Got lots of compliment on it. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma patti
 from Carmichael, California,  Mar 6, 2010

This is agreat necklace for the price, I also have the bracelet to match and earrings, It is great to have the whole set. Buy it you will not be disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2010

The color is very pretty and I have gotten many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Quartz & silver
 from Columbus, Ga,  Jan 9, 2010

Very nice jewlery. My wife was pleased to receive it at Christmas. The entire buying experience was positive with an easy to navigate website and informative product descriptions. The necklace was delivered within 5 days after ordering and was in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received my necklace today and it is beautiful. The price is right. Can't go wrong getting this necklace. Need to find earrings to match. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought