Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Can be Deceiving
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

Wanted to like these....but the scale is better suited for a child and not an adult women. Again, deceptive photo makes the earrings appear larger than they are. Dating myself but does any one remember the famous burger commercial line: where's the beef? Well, where's the earring?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller earring than expected
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful earrings, agate beautiful color, craftmanship outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Clinton, MD,  Mar 9, 2012

When I received the earrings in the mail I couldn't believe my eyes. The earrings were soooooooo small that I barely could make out what I had brought literally. Maybe I misread the product specifications, but, my word are they small. I'm returing them today! Customer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Too small to tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe I misread the size but these earrings were entirely too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 from medford ny,  Jul 22, 2011

i love the earrings i thought they were longer i wish they were love love love them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? i thought they were longer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small:
 from Maryland,  Jun 29, 2011

I thought I was getting a much bigger earring. Child size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No! I thought I was getting a much bigger earring. Child size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous craftsmanship
 from Portageville, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

These are gorgoeus earrings. i actually have them on today. They are a little smaller than expected but the silver design and craftsmanship are excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings
 from O'Fallon, IL,  Jun 3, 2011

I am very happy with these earrings (I'm wearing them right now). They are well-made - not cheap or flimsy at all - and are both classy and unique. My only warning is that the agates in the pic look more red than they really are. In person, the agates have a browner color, but this may just be a natural variation in the gemstone. Anyway, these have quickly become my favorite pair of earrings. Love them, love them, love them, and would buy more like it in various gemstone colors if offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewerly
 Feb 10, 2011

The earrings I ordered were BEAUTIFUL!! My sister loved them. They matched perfectly with her necklace. I order alot from Overstock and have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with Overstock before I look anywhere else first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from California,  Mar 8, 2010

Exactly the way they look on the internet - Very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 21, 2009

This is the second item I have ordered that was crafted in Indonesia, and again, I was not disappointed! The details and workmanship are lovely!! They are very elegant and classy, and I love wearing them! They are perfect for dressy, or, everyday. I would highly recommend them! They would also make a lovely gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver Agate earrings
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Jan 9, 2011

Bought these for a friend ...they were exactly like pictured. Good value for the money. Would buy again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate Earings
 from Jersey Shore,  Mar 16, 2010

I never order earrings on line because I am never sure of what they will really look like. These earrings are exactly as you see them in the picture. They are perfect, gorgeous and I am ordering more for a friend. The color is true and the quality is excellent. So glad I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top