Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this earring for casual use.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 13, 2011

I really loved this earring. the quality is great and great for casual use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty :)
 from madison heights MI,  Aug 10, 2011

so pretty and they come in a beautiful box too...these were a gift and she loved them :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Purchase!
 from Penacola, Florida,  Jun 27, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I purchased them to go with a necklace that I bought on Overstock. You can't beat the quality for the price. I would highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-even prettier than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well made earrings.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The earrings are a very nice size-not too small and not too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bluebells Pearl and Amazonite Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 19, 2014

Love these earrings. They're very pretty and delicate looking, but seem to be made well. The only issue I had with them is that the bottom teardrop shaped stones look blue in the photo when they are actually a light turquoise color. Other than that, I'm very pleased with them, and have gotten several complements on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly beautiful!
 from Bradenton, Fl.,  Oct 7, 2013

Delicate. dainty and the color is beautiful! These can be worn anywhere and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are great!.
 from Pa.,  Sep 25, 2013

prettier than expected. Color and weight are just right. Length easy to wear.would order more if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

Great earrings for the price! I loved the colors and how delicate they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluebells Pearl and Amazonite
 from Murrieta CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Even tho I did check the measurements on the earrings, the were still smaller the I had expected. But that doesn't take away from them at all. They're cute and fresh looking. If you like them, I think they may be hard to find elsewhere. A nice pop of color with even a white tee. Good buy, for sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai Delights !
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 28, 2012

Beautiful and delightful are the descriptions of this hand made pair of earings from Thailand. I love the color and the unique styling is what makes them special. I waited because they were on a backorder- and Im glad that I did !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and very pretty !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and unique , hand made earings !
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the wait
 from Tampa,  Feb 10, 2012

These earrings are so beautiful. They make a statement with the simpliest outfit. Very well designed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from dayton, oh,  Feb 3, 2012

did not look like picture! much bulkier and not even close to being as nice as pictured. instead of flower clusters, it's just a large cluster of random scrap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Me
 from Southwest Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2011

This was my Christmas present to myself and I love them and intend to enjoy them for a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light in weitht and comprotable to ware
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUEBELLS pearl & amazonite earrings
 from california desert,  Oct 10, 2011

These are really pretty and are not heavy as I feared they might be, I think the stone is more like Turquise, but they look very nice with many colors, I am pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought