For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do them justice! BEAUTIFUL
 from Revere, MA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was looking for earrings with my 14 year old Daughter, for her and she's petite and likes cool, cute earrings. We saw these and we both loved them. The size looked perfect. The colors together. she loved. So, I ordered them. When I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprised!! They came in a nice box with the pamphlet telling the story behind them. When I saw them, I was shocked! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL!! Perfect in every way. I can't wait to give them to her. I sent her a pic of them, and her response was "WOW". They were inexpensive, but the quality and craftsmanship of them, exceeded my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dainty
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

Love the colors and the bubbles. Very unique product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Earrings
 from Oxford, MI,  Jul 27, 2013

If you like small earrings these are for you. Very nice. Colored glass is pretty and hooks are small size. They are more than worth the small price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoy them and wear them often
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

enjoy wearing these earrings and the color is great just the right thing to wear with jeans or when you want to dress up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Oct 3, 2012

I jst got these today. With the color, it will match alot of necklaces. OV has good jewlrey. Do recommed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love These!
 from Millis, Ma,  Jul 20, 2012

I love these earrings! Unique, lightweight and extremely comfortable. They are petite but still get noticed. The perfect pop of color. I'd love to see even more colors available for these earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missjomart
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  May 14, 2014

It was a little smaller than I expected, however it is very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them and wear them all the time.
 from Oregon,  May 10, 2014

This is one pair of earrings I will Get a lot of wear out of. A very good purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and nice shape/size
 from California,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased these because I loved the colors together and the reviews were great. The "blue" portion of my earrings set is not as bright or colorful as these. They are more clear on the edges of the bead. They are lightweight as many have stated, and very nicely crafted. Petite.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Mine
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

I gave these as a gift. The lady who received this gift, wears the bangles often. She liked them

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young at Heart
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

I recommend these earrings for summer wear - perhaps at the pool! I'm sure these would be a great gift for a teen. They are fun and flirty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - shines in the sunlight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve my earrings
 from Gloucester, Ma,  Sep 28, 2012

My first O.com purchase was 5 pairs of earrings. This is one of them. Earrings are my favorite piece of jewelry and I have quite a few but these intrigued me. I like glass earrings. The size is good for work as long dangle earrings are unacceptable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit different than I thought but still good
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings, not really applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love these beautiful earrings.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2012

These are fairly priced, and shall be very pretty with my summer things. I often make orders early to put in my gift stash, for we all know the desperation of end of the year shopping. They will also fit well with my book signings of, "Pinkhoneysuckle," so it is a win win situation. Thank you. Barbara E.H.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2012

I gave this as a gift & it was well-received. My friend liked the fact that they are lightweight & can go with so many colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think I mis-read sizing, because I expected them to be bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

These earrings were ok, I will wear them from time to time, but I bought 4 other pairs at the same time, and I liked all of them better. Nice to go with a pale pink blouse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't compare to the quality of the other earrings I bought
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Dripping Springs, Texas,  Dec 15, 2011

These are good quality. I would get them for someone younger <16.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from California's North Coast,  Nov 5, 2011

These earrings are lovely! The colors are gorgeous, and the bubbles in the glass (which are there by design) add wonderful depth and complexity. The glass beads are one-half inch long; the entire earring including the hook is 1.25 inches long. I am delighted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Livermore, Ca.,  Aug 17, 2011

Perfect size & color. Gift fr granddaughter. Bought 4 pairs of errings at this time. Love all of them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accutate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from New England,  Feb 10, 2011

These are very nice and well made but I was a little disappointed that they weren't a little larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they were too small for me, and didn't quite capture the color I was going for, so I had to return. but they were lovely, and reccomend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top