Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from New Jersey,  Sep 17, 2011

I ordered these earrings as a gift for my sister-in-law. I was looking for a casual yet different drop earring that she could wear during the day. I liked the fact that they were hand made and the quality is very good. The blue colors in the glass are much more striking in person than as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as described online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory to wear with jeans.
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2011

Bought these as a gift for someone, I liked them so much when they were delivered that I ordered a pair for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were nicer than expected for the price, quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Earrings
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 10, 2011

The shades of blue in these earrings are beautiful. They will go with dressy clothes or blue jeans. I am sure there is some variation in these hand made earrings. Mine look very much like the illustration so I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings, light weight, very elegant.
 from Hillsboro, MI,  Aug 7, 2011

I love these earrings, they are beautiful and stunningly elegant. Every time I've worn them I get many complimentary statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and great quality - stunny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from frequent shopper Binghamton, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with them and wore them the next weekend to a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 30, 2011

This was purchased as a gift, but was not given due to its poor quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was much smaller than I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Boswell, Pa,  Jul 26, 2011

I bought these earrings to match the necklace, for my daughter in-law and they look absolutely beautiful! She loved the combination of the earrings and necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southwest,  Jun 24, 2011

These are just beautiful - & just what I was looking for! Great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than I Realized
 from CA,  Jun 3, 2011

These are quite pretty, color is true to photo. I was disappointed that they were so small, but my ear lobes will love that!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good1
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Maine,  Jun 1, 2011

The earrings are very pretty and just as shown. This is my first Overstock order and I am Satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sea Blue" earrings enchant
 from upstate New York,  Apr 26, 2011

These blue drop earrings from Chile are lovely. I did think they would be larger but no matter because they are beautiful. The tiny bubbles add to their beauty. They have become one of my favorites and highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass drop earrings
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Apr 11, 2011

these pretty little blue earrings are perfect for everyday wear. I'm very happy I bought these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 24, 2011

I love them. Im getting the pink and blue ones to;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Union, MO,  Feb 11, 2011

Bought these as a b-day gift. They are very pretty--remind me of the ocean. Nice colors--good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Lexington KY,  Feb 9, 2011

Ears rings were terrific, she loved them. Got here quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pic!
 from long island, ny,  Jan 24, 2011

These earrings look better in real life. They did not seem as big as they look in the pic. They are adorable I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver blue earrings
 from hyrum,ut.,  Dec 24, 2010

thank you for fast delivery. color,size,price was accurate.will recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Poughkeepsie NY,  Dec 15, 2010

Earrings were better than pictured-as is usual with Overstock-!! Cannot wait to get the rest of my order! Love EVERYTHING from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Glass Drop Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

They are beautiful. The craftmanship is lovely and I have had lots of complements on them. I will buy more from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought