Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These earrings look a bit like blue popsicle ice......darker at the top and more brilliant, more light filled at the bottom. Handmade and beautiful. Tiny bubbles in the glass, adding more dimension and reminders of their previously liquid state. Love. They will make brilliant a dull day. Instantly make dressy and exciting a dull outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? In light, much more brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

Very beautiful on. I have received several complements. I was worried the top half would be purplish - but it is not. It is a true blue. They look great in the light. They are not too large either. Right size for everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, small earrings
 from Siler City, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

They are very pretty, however they are a lot smaller than I expected. I still like them...good price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all. need to put them next to something you can compare them to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Northern Arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

As usual, the product was better than advertised. It was a present for my wife. She was delighted. The timeing of the delivery was as advertised. The product arrived in good shape. The packaging was excelent. Thank you, Westwoodguy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earings were better than the advertised picture and discription.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Earings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

I love these and wear them often. Great deal. They are a pretty color and not to heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2013

Got them for a gift for a friend and she was delighted. I have seen her wear them many times so she must be enjoying them. Looked nice on too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice glass with pretty details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chile earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2012

These are beautifully hand crafted & wonderful color. I look forward to wearing them in Chile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring were just as pictured.
 from Thunder Bay,  Dec 25, 2012

I liked the idea of supporting individuals who make crafts for a living.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Blue Glass Drop Earrings
 from Burien, WA,  Dec 25, 2012

very pretty little blue earings to wear with casual clothes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qualiity
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought these were a little smaller than I had anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass earrings
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2012

These earrings are much nicer in person than the photo shows. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings
 from Joliet Il,  Dec 11, 2012

Beautiful earrings, great packaging and gift box! Was not sure about ordering jewelry on line without actually seeing the product, but extremely happy with all aspects of this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? does not apply
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Earrings
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2012

Beautiful earrings. The color is brilliant and reflective. Lovely gift for my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong wires and set - glass is clear and beautiful in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best earrings
 from California,  Oct 28, 2012

I would buy these earrings again as a gift. beautiful quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? much more blue in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are my favorite earrings so far. I wear them with jeans.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Newbury, OH,  Sep 28, 2012

I have a lot of blue in my closet and I wear these earrings often. Always feel pretty wearing them. I like the simplicity of them, but apparently they get noticed because I often get compliments on them,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 20, 2012

I love these little earrings! I wear them often. They are light weight and I get a lot of compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthly looking earrings
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 11, 2012

You can match these earrings up with blue, green,silver necklaces and bracelets. Very nice appealing earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these earrings
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Aug 24, 2012

I really enjoy bargains, and particularly when an item makes my wife. When she's happy, our home is happy too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality rating.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Deland FL,  Jun 23, 2012

I was looking for this size earrings to wear with a lot of my blue clothes. The variations in color gives a good match to lots of blue greens. I wear them often and have received compliments on them. I like the gold tone metal. The plastic stops are included to keep them from slipping off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful colors ranging from blue to green. Well made earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was about the same as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2012

these are really nice... they can be worn casual or a bit dressed up... they go nice with a tan/brown shirt...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 9, 2012

These earrings are lightweight. What I couldn't see in the picture online was that the glass has tiny bubbles inside the glass as the 2 colors merge... a detail that I love!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great! glass has visible bubbles that add a neat effect to the glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top