Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue glass drop earrings
 from niantic, ct,  Feb 19, 2014

very attractive, they were for a gift, and the person really liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Prescott. Az,  Feb 9, 2014

Gave these ear rings to an elderly lady, I, for some reason thought the glass drop was larger than they actually turned out to be....I was disappointed but I still gave them to her...not sure if she was happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades of the sea.
 from Cambria, Ca.,  Jan 18, 2014

I love these earrings. Great price and unique too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas Area,  Jan 4, 2014

not as large as I expected, I am not a good judge of items size by pictures of descriptions. but that is a good thing for me as I end up not keeping in larger earrings. I have to wear blue for work, so I like finding interesting and new items to go with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought these as a Birthday gift for my sister, she LOVED them. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rancho Murieta, California,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these for my sister for Christmas. She designs and creates beutiful jewely, so she is difficult to buy for. She raved about these beautiful "gems".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

sent the earrings to my sister and she loved them. going to send her more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Phialdelphia,  Oct 18, 2013

These earrings were a bit smaller than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE GLASS EARRINGS
 from OR,  Oct 9, 2013

THE SET OF EARRINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL PERFECT IN THEIR OWN BOX! GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED !!
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 5, 2013

These earrings are just beautiful. The glass stone is 1/2" long and 5/16" wide. They are 1-1/4" long from the curve of the hook to the end of the stone. The rich blue colors are very eye catching, and are great for both casual and formal wear. Can't go wrong on these !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass colors
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2013

I always look at earring dimensions for size, but having done so, they are smaller than I imagined. It's always helpful when there is a model wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments on these...
 from OHIO,  Sep 25, 2013

These are a nice touch for the price. I have a pair in green which are equally nice. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and gorgeous!
 from SunnyCAL,  Aug 12, 2013

Beautiful! I bought these with a matching necklace. Wow they turn heads and get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't believe that had the sizing available
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Blue Water Look
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

A fun look. They shine in the sun and make you look happy. A good buy as a gift for the young at heart.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 30, 2013

These earrings have such depth - beautiful colors. They are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

The color and design is fine, but the earring is more for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Abq, NM,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought several pair to give as a gift to a group of women. They all loved them. Even though they were smaller than I expected, they are lovely and worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine but not acceptable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a bit smaller than I expected, but I really like them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bead earrings.
 from Frankfort, KY,  Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful bead earrings. As pictured. Can't wait to wear them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Small...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

Very disappointed with these earrings... They reminded me more of earrings I had seen at Swap Meets. They seem more like plastic than glass. I took the average hooks off and put them instead on some Tressa hoops I had purchased from Overstock. I would not recommend these to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very close...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BUT SMALL
 from Chico, California,  May 21, 2013

THESE EARRINGS ARE OK AND MAYBE REALLY GOOD FOR SOMEONE SMALL - BUT THEY ARE REALLY TOO SMALL FOR ME. I'M TALL AND THEY ARE JUST TOO SMALL. WHEN I SAW THEM IN THE PICTURE THEY LOOKED LARGER. I WILL GIFT THEM!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO SIZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought