Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Buy
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2014

I saw the picture and thought that the earrings looked cute! I ordered them and they came right away. I was delighted to open the package and find such really beautiful earrings. The stones really have a very rich look, and the silver is also very lovely, I wore them to a meeting last night and 3 ;people commented on them and asked where I had gotten them. Of course I told them. I took one off for one person to see more closely and she was delighted when she held them up and saw the lovely blue and the light streaks. They were perfect for me and I thank you for the many lovely and practical things I have bought from you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color, just need to drop lower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2014

These earrings are lovely in color, and perhaps on someone with very short hair they would look better. I have chin-length hair and they get lost on me, the drop is quite short. But if that doesn't bother you, you may like these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and light
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2014

These got great reviews, and the photo was nice. They are really small, and the silver is thin. The stones looked highly polished, with rectangular, rather than curved, corners. They seemed flimsy and cheap, and I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prisms of eye-catching light
 from Tennessee,  May 18, 2014

I'm a huge fan of blown glass and blue is my favorite color....so when I saw these....but I couldn't be happier. The silver hoop won't hurt my ear (sensitive skin). The colors literally bounce the light everywhere, and I've got a handblown necklace that works perfectly with them. Can you TELL I'm thrilled? I was worried they'd be big and heavy. They're not. They're light, delicate and just the right size. They won't stretch your earlobes and don't feel heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass drop earrings
 from niantic, ct,  Feb 19, 2014

very attractive, they were for a gift, and the person really liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Prescott. Az,  Feb 9, 2014

Gave these ear rings to an elderly lady, I, for some reason thought the glass drop was larger than they actually turned out to be....I was disappointed but I still gave them to her...not sure if she was happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades of the sea.
 from Cambria, Ca.,  Jan 18, 2014

I love these earrings. Great price and unique too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas Area,  Jan 4, 2014

not as large as I expected, I am not a good judge of items size by pictures of descriptions. but that is a good thing for me as I end up not keeping in larger earrings. I have to wear blue for work, so I like finding interesting and new items to go with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought these as a Birthday gift for my sister, she LOVED them. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rancho Murieta, California,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these for my sister for Christmas. She designs and creates beutiful jewely, so she is difficult to buy for. She raved about these beautiful "gems".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

sent the earrings to my sister and she loved them. going to send her more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Phialdelphia,  Oct 18, 2013

These earrings were a bit smaller than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE GLASS EARRINGS
 from OR,  Oct 9, 2013

THE SET OF EARRINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL PERFECT IN THEIR OWN BOX! GREAT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED !!
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 5, 2013

These earrings are just beautiful. The glass stone is 1/2" long and 5/16" wide. They are 1-1/4" long from the curve of the hook to the end of the stone. The rich blue colors are very eye catching, and are great for both casual and formal wear. Can't go wrong on these !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass colors
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2013

I always look at earring dimensions for size, but having done so, they are smaller than I imagined. It's always helpful when there is a model wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments on these...
 from OHIO,  Sep 25, 2013

These are a nice touch for the price. I have a pair in green which are equally nice. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and gorgeous!
 from SunnyCAL,  Aug 12, 2013

Beautiful! I bought these with a matching necklace. Wow they turn heads and get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't believe that had the sizing available
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Blue Water Look
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

A fun look. They shine in the sun and make you look happy. A good buy as a gift for the young at heart.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 30, 2013

These earrings have such depth - beautiful colors. They are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Vienna, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

The color and design is fine, but the earring is more for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought