Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at.
 Oct 14, 2015

Not only lovely to look at but nice to wear. I get compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Eye stopper earrings
 Sep 15, 2015

I have had so many people stop me and complement me on these earrings when I wear them. They are not large but they have a huge presence and the colors are just gorgeous. Don't pass these up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 13, 2015

These are some of my favorite earrings. Really cool and they reflect light prettily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice.
 May 20, 2015

she wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Maker
 May 13, 2015

Great little earrings, unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect POP of color
 May 8, 2015

These go great with jeans. Small, light weight and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

These earrings are just lovely! They pack a big punch for small earrings as the 'bubbles' at the bottom let light shine through and enhance the cobalt blue. I always receive compliments when I wear these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea blue
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nice delicate casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Gift for my mom. She loved the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 Apr 8, 2015

I love the colors of these earrings, they are a nice size, not too long, not too short. The colors are vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep ocean blue and delicate style
 Mar 18, 2015

These earrings are really feminine and look great with a white summer blouse and blue jeans or shorts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Glass drop earrings
 Mar 7, 2015

Very pretty, but did not realize from the picture how very small they were so returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone wants to know where I bought them!!
 Jan 10, 2015

These earrings go with any blue in your wardrobe. I am complimented on them every time I wear them. I then bought a pair for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Earrings
 from Chicago,  Jan 9, 2015

I love these blue glass earrings. They look so pretty on and I cannot weasr fake earrings or else my ears get infected. I put these babies on and no problems at all. Love them and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Dec 18, 2014

These earrings are well-made, and made a perfect gift. The colors are as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shimmering Blue
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 5, 2014

These are beautiful hand made earrings; my only criticism is the ear wire itself. The ear wire is not of the same quality as the blue glass beads. I will replace the wire so the bead does not fall off if the wire becomes loose or breaks. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Buy
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2014

I saw the picture and thought that the earrings looked cute! I ordered them and they came right away. I was delighted to open the package and find such really beautiful earrings. The stones really have a very rich look, and the silver is also very lovely, I wore them to a meeting last night and 3 ;people commented on them and asked where I had gotten them. Of course I told them. I took one off for one person to see more closely and she was delighted when she held them up and saw the lovely blue and the light streaks. They were perfect for me and I thank you for the many lovely and practical things I have bought from you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color, just need to drop lower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2014

These earrings are lovely in color, and perhaps on someone with very short hair they would look better. I have chin-length hair and they get lost on me, the drop is quite short. But if that doesn't bother you, you may like these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and light
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2014

These got great reviews, and the photo was nice. They are really small, and the silver is thin. The stones looked highly polished, with rectangular, rather than curved, corners. They seemed flimsy and cheap, and I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prisms of eye-catching light
 from Tennessee,  May 18, 2014

I'm a huge fan of blown glass and blue is my favorite color....so when I saw these....but I couldn't be happier. The silver hoop won't hurt my ear (sensitive skin). The colors literally bounce the light everywhere, and I've got a handblown necklace that works perfectly with them. Can you TELL I'm thrilled? I was worried they'd be big and heavy. They're not. They're light, delicate and just the right size. They won't stretch your earlobes and don't feel heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought