Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkling dragonfly
 from Colchester, Vt.,  Dec 17, 2011

This arrived very quickly. When I opened it I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the jewelry. Its a great size, and very sparkly and beautiful!. This was a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it! And the price was very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very well made piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected!
 from NH,  Oct 15, 2011

It is exactly as pictured. Quite a large pendant - makes a statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors are bright and clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurately sized.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  Jul 15, 2011

Beautiful Dragonfly Pendant, large in size and well made, love it. Fast delivery too. Thank U.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece of jewelry
 from NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

You cannot go wrong for the price of this piece - substantial in size, the gemstones are really nice and it looks very pretty on - Jump on this one while it is still available!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly pendant
 from s.c.,  Jul 2, 2010

pretty pendant, the gems really stand out, and I've received lots of compliments on this one. Can wear on a shorter silver chain or longer chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Statesville NC,  Jul 22, 2009

I just got my Dragaonfly and really like it. But I am a Dragonfly lover of all kinds and rarely find faught with any of my charms of them.This piece is quite large and really pretty on my chain of sterling. The gem stones are very nice in color and looks to be high quality in color. The sterling could be a bit better in craftsmanship, but overall, a nice piece. Will wear it alot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as shown
 from ca,  Dec 31, 2007

Very pretty pendant. Came as shown in picture. I almost kept it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than appears
 from South Florida,  Dec 12, 2007

I was so surprised at the size of the stones in this pendant. Had to look a little closer to see if they were real. Absolutely. What a great value. The pendant itself is very bold and would really be too big on someone tiny. Very pretty and fun to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly pendant
 from Elkridge, MD,  Dec 12, 2007

Really pretty and great value. Delivery was great and ordering was easy-too easy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2007

My girlfriend loved this pendant. It was a suprise gift and it did the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice pendant for the money . Stones on the lighter side and one citrine had a very small inclusion in it but over all would recommend .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, beautiful and well worth the price.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2012

I Love this pendant! It is the perfect size, lays well on my neck, and I get a ton of compliments on it. The stones are set well. I have worn it 24/7 since receiving it and it has held up without a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Pleased
 from Des Plaines, Illinois,  Jan 12, 2008

I like the pendant, it is OK. The opening to put the chain is what is of substandard quality. It seems as if it will break after you wear it a few times. i plan to changed it out. The only thing it will not have the design anymore. Bummer! It is not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top