Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pashmina
 from South Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

Bought this to go with a turquoise suit I wear nearly year-round and it is wonderful with the suit, then I also found numbers of other outfits that it matches. Love the colors and it's just the right weight to carry on board for long flights when I might not be able to get a blanket. Wonderful product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Shawl
 from Montclair, New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this to wear to my daughters wedding. I was planning on wearing it will a purple jewel toned dress. It did not arrive on time for me to wear it for the wedding. I was so disappointed. I shopped for a long time to try to find something special to wear with my dress. Keep in mind this is a World Stock product which actually ships from India. That is why it took so long to arrive. When it arrived I was going to return but when I saw how beautiful it was I decided to keep it. Even my husband said I should keep it. The colors are just beautiful. It is light weight and drapes beautifully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 5, 2011

I really like this. It is not very heavy, but it is super soft with gorgeous colors. I have gotten many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Sep 3, 2010

This was a gift for my mother who is very glam. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutley beautiful
 from OR,  Jun 28, 2010

Wow. Such fine work. I LOVE the colors. the combination of these colors is almost iridescent. I have other shawls and scarfs that I've paid full price for from Novica artisans. This may be my favorite. If you like these colors, there is no way you could find a finer wool and silk scarf. It's light, but will clearly be warm too. HIGHLY recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt lake city,  May 27, 2010

My mother loved this scarf. It is light enough to wear during the spring in North Carolina. Colors are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shawl
 from Covington, GA.,  May 12, 2010

The colors are what make this shawl gorgeous. The greens, blues and rose tones just blend into each other. The material is so soft and feels good next to the skin. I also love the red mesh pouch it came in. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 13, 2010

This is much prettier than the photo! The colors are just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Sf bay area,  Jan 4, 2014

The shades of varying colors are beautiful! A very good buy for a wool and silk scarf!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 26, 2012

It is a lovely shawl. I plan to wear it with a variety of outfits, Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought this would be a bit heavier in weight. It shipped in a tiny packet, needless to say, it had to be ironed before I could do anything with it. I have yet to use it, but I'm sure I will.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat, though I don't have much rose in mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top