Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silk and Wood Screen
 from Plymouth, MI,  Mar 26, 2014

The product it self is beautfiul but no instructions on how to hang it. Just 2 gold hangers sent in package that will not hang correctly with this type of screen. We had to order special clips from a company in Hawaii just to hang it. The clips were very expensive that we had to order but it lays flat against the wall & looks beautiful. I would recommend the screen but you will have to get special clips for it to hang correctly

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful large art
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 25, 2012

We have a large wall in our great room that has proven to be very challenging to decorate. I saw the decorative screens on O and decided to try it.This item arrived well wrapped and protected. When we opened it we were immediately taken with the beautiful gold backround and graceful branches. The colors of the blossoms are pink and red. It looks great and far more expensive than it cost. I will be purchasing more art from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from CO,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice for the money. I've seen similar products online for several hundred more. It definitely looks like a nice hand-pianted piece and is perfect for my dining room. Would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was nice. There is alot of pink. Picture online looks more burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The silk panels aren't perfectly stretched but that adds character.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 20, 2014

The painting is beautiful. The Plum blossoms are both deep red and pale pink to give it some depth. The gold leaf background is beautiful even tho it is in fact, like another reviewer mentioned, made of small squares but I think it gives it character. The hanging brackets it came with are decorative and are easy to install and also look great. All in all, it looks great over my couch! I am 100% happy with it. Highly recommend it and worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2012

This product is amazing. Strongly recommended. The picture was exactly the piece we were looking for. Meet our expectation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful - but not easy to hang!
 from New Hope, PA,  Apr 15, 2012

While the finished product looks great on my red wall - it was not so easy to hang. The panels were kind of floppy and had to be stabilized with additional hardware (not provided) before it could be properly hung on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality overall
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as I hoped
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

We are happy with this screen as a wall hanging. The colors are almost just as pictured, but the flowers are slightly more pink than I thought (I thought they were true red); however, it's not too pink to match the red and gold accent furniture already in the same room. It's a keeper and very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? For the most part
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk 4-panel wall screen
 from Woodhaveb,  Nov 23, 2011

The item was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were exactly as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, there is one panel where the silk could have been stretched better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Plum Tree Painting
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 28, 2012

Product was very close to the description that was provided. My only complaint is that the gold leaf background is made with small gold leaf squares, which creates a faint pattern. This pattern wasn't visible in the picture or described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Tree on Gold Leaf Wall
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 6, 2012

Nevertheless, it is a table divider, I used it as wall hanging. It is a perfect size for a toll, big, empty wall what I have in my house. It was a little bit complicated to hang it to the place because piece is not solid and chosen place is about 13 feet above the floor level. After all it is looks perfect

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top