Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great versatile silk skirt.
 from JAX,  Nov 10, 2011

I love this skirt. Because it reversible, it is so versatile. It can be dressed up or down...and even if you go through size changes, this skirt will fit you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. Love. Love
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

I always get compliments on this skirt. I love the look, the feel, the materials, and the story behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Skirt
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

This skirt is really beautiful. Photo does not do it justice AT ALL. It is a wrap around, which I don't often like, as they blow open, but this one wraps around enough that this does not happen. It is reversible. The other side is mainly shades of blue. What you can't see in the photo is the element of shine to this skirt. Good deal for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible skirt
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this skirt. Because the patchwork designs and colors are different on each side you can wear a multitude of different colored tops and they would all match. The silk is soft and the sewing is excellent. This skirt looks good with casual sandals, dress boots or high heels! Much prettier "in person".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? patchwork designs vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect due to wrap around style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely lovely
 from `Miami Beach,  Apr 12, 2011

beautiful skirt, lovely fabric. nice length - hitting the calf, reversible is quite versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap skirt
 from Hollister, MO,  Jul 25, 2014

yet another wrap skirt...I bought several because of the style, colors, ease of use and how many ways you can dress with it....colors, and more colors...so matching a top is too easy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very gold, not my style
 from Illinois,  Apr 8, 2013

Excellent quality. Great cut. But, the colors were nothing like the picture and way too clashing for me. This is too bohemian for my style, but I can think of people who would love it. Too full of gold clashing with light blue and purples.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Hit
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I love a wrap skirt and this was an excellent buy.... I've been on a weight loss challenge and this number has transitioned me through a 40 pound loss and still looks good... It's silk so I've been able to wear it from the fall and I intend to wear it through the spring ... the versatility in colors allow me to pick up any color to accent depending on the season - and I can flip it over and wear it twice in one week if I desore....great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as vibrant, but the desription said it would vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and light....goes w evertything
 from ny, ny,  Mar 28, 2012

i decided to have it shortened a bit...so now i have a scarf as well as a skirt. i love them both.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silk is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dull colors
 from NY,  Feb 13, 2012

this skirt looked great on the site, but the skirt i received was much darker and muted in color - more darker blues/purples/browns not really what i was looking forward too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, the skirt on the site looked very vibrant the one i recieved was made of much darker colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skirt
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 4, 2011

Great skirt for just running erands or dinner out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? mostly--it is a patchwork, so there is variation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stitching is only OK, but still works.
  • How accurate was the sizing? will fit small to large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Patchworh Skirt
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Beautiful and funky. Better than pictured...soft and flowing and the craftmanship is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great but won't return it
 from Minnesota,  Dec 11, 2013

I didn't care much for the color combination. The colors I like are the ones that get covered up when it's on. One of the fabric strips results in a broad horizontal line across the hips. One of the strips is cut on the bias and is kind of saggy and baggy. I realize the color and fabric combinations are random and you can't choose, and I could exchange it. But it's practically Christmas, I'm swamped with other work, and I've lost the original shipping materials. So I'll keep it. The double layer of silk (for layers on the overlap) is nice and warm here in Minnesota. Hope it will be equally cool in summer and maybe it will look better with summer tops and shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought